Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kid's Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
616 reviews
|General Dentistry|Denver, CO 80014 United States

2295 S Chambers Rd Suite E, Ste E, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 751-6511

https://www.coloradokidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
5.0
(114) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir Ste 101

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(995) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Pl

(303) 853-8000
About

Specialties At Kid's Dental, we have designed our office with bright colors and friendly faces in our halls to help make your child feel comfortable. No tense, frightening memories are associated with our office. Your children are relaxed and happy during their time with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
616 reviews
5569
  
439
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Morrigan C. review for Kid's Dental
Morrigan C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 04:20 AM
We love Yvonn and our dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you Morrigan. We love them too!!!

Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 05:38 AM
I have been with Dr. W and his office for over 30 years. They are always very friendly and professional and always on time with my appointments.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 03:46 AM
Expected service - RECEIVED.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Larry F. review for Kid's Dental
Larry F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 08:09 AM
Excellent. One of the best and thorough exams I've ever had. And no extra unneeded pressure to add more treatment than needed. Thanks. LF
Business Response:

Thank you Larry! We appreciate hearing your feedback! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Thomas A. review for Kid's Dental
Thomas A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 13:11 PM
I have been with you guys for 40+ years so please stop sending me these updates.I take 300+ emails a day and I do no need any more.ThanksAndy
Business Response:

I will take care of that Andy. Thank you for letting us know!

Lynda B. review for Kid's Dental
Lynda B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 02:55 AM
I was in and out in about 20 minutes - no waiting. Good experience as usual.
Business Response:

Glad we got you in and out in a timely manner!! See you next time!

Paul G. review for Kid's Dental
Paul G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 06:56 AM
As always, Teresa was on time,very thorough, and very gentle.
Business Response:

Thank you Paul!! Teresa is awesome!!!

Daniel S. review for Kid's Dental
Daniel S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 12:44 PM
Great
Business Response:

Thank you!

Barbara M. review for Kid's Dental
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 07:07 AM
I like the staff and my new dentist. They treat me the way they would like to be treated. This last visit was great, even though it is going to cost me $3000 plus. I know whatever service I get will be good. Thanks
Business Response:

Thank you Barb! We will take great care of you and look forward to seeing you soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.