Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kid's Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
616 reviews
|General Dentistry|Denver, CO 80014 United States

2295 S Chambers Rd Suite E, Ste E, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 751-6511

https://www.coloradokidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

5120 S Broadway

(303) 794-0044
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(995) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Pl

(303) 853-8000
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
About

Specialties At Kid's Dental, we have designed our office with bright colors and friendly faces in our halls to help make your child feel comfortable. No tense, frightening memories are associated with our office. Your children are relaxed and happy during their time with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
616 reviews
5569
  
439
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Richard T. review for Kid's Dental
Richard T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 13:43 PM
As always, Dr. Broda and Kendra was excellent. Very professional, friendly and they take great care for their clients!Thanks Dr. Broda and team!
Business Response:

Thank you Richard!!!

Shawn D. review for Kid's Dental
Shawn D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 10:06 AM
They were nice, gave me options. I didn't have to wait very long.
Business Response:

It was nice to meet you Shawn!! Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Connie A. review for Kid's Dental
Connie A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 05:41 AM
I have only good things to say about panorama dental.....I have a huge fear of dentist appointments and since I started going to panorama, I am much calmer because the staff really care and do their best to make you comfortable..I just had a cleaning with linda and she is great!! I also have had a root canal and two crowns with both dentists there and am extremely happy with their work! They go out of their way to not cause any pain and that is really important to me.
Business Response:

Thank you Connie!! We are so glad you found us!!

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mark W. review for Kid's Dental
Mark W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 04:26 AM
THE DENTAL TEAM IS VERY CARING. THERE WAS A MIX UP WITH ZOCDOC BUT THE STAFF GOT US IN AND SEEN QUICKLY.
Business Response:

Thank you Mark!! Sorry for the mix up with Zocdoc but so glad we were able to get both of you seen!! Looking forward to seeing you again!

Terry B. review for Kid's Dental
Terry B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:41 AM
Even though we are talking Dentists, my experience has always been a positive one. The entire staff is great My dentist, Dr. Broda, hygienist, Linda, and Kendra who took impressions of my teeth and easy to wok with and very knowledgeable.I have and will continue to recommend Panorama Dental as the place to go for having you and your teeth taken care of.
Business Response:

Thank you Terry! Always great to see you! We appreciate all your referrals!!

Robert T. review for Kid's Dental
Robert T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 08:42 AM
Always professional and courteous
Business Response:

Thank you Robert!!

Vicki L. review for Kid's Dental
Vicki L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 10:31 AM
Dr. Borda and Kendra were fabulous. They were very patient and understanding.
Business Response:

Thank you Vicki!

Jason R. review for Kid's Dental
Jason R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 14:41 PM
I had a very pleasant routine dental visit, largely due to the staff. Linda actually made going to the dentist fun, with her positive energy and great people skills (oh yeah...and hygienist skills too)! Dr. Broda has excellent people skills as well and made sure to take his time to address any questions I had. Also, the appointment was efficient, as I was in-and-out in about 45 minutes. Tip: If you pay with cash or check, it costs 10% less than with credit card. Wish I would have realized that before the appointment, but I'll be better prepared next time.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Jason! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again!

Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 04:01 AM
Always a pleasant visit and the staff is always great. My hygienist always wants to make sure we are comfortable. Also they are right on time if your appointment says 10 then they will take you at 10 or 5 minutes later.
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.