Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kid's Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
616 reviews
|General Dentistry|Denver, CO 80014 United States

2295 S Chambers Rd Suite E, Ste E, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 751-6511

https://www.coloradokidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

15901 E Briarwood Cir #350

(303) 690-4000
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
About

Specialties At Kid's Dental, we have designed our office with bright colors and friendly faces in our halls to help make your child feel comfortable. No tense, frightening memories are associated with our office. Your children are relaxed and happy during their time with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
616 reviews
5569
  
439
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 15:51 PM
Professional, knowledgeable, personable,
Business Response:

Thank you!

Tamara R. review for Kid's Dental
Tamara R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 15:40 PM
Awesome job, thank you
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Tamara!!!

Annette D. review for Kid's Dental
Annette D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 10:35 AM
I have been very impressed with my dental care at Panorama Dental. The staff is very professional and Dr. Broda did a great job on my crown and tooth color filling on a front tooth that chipped. I would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you Annette! We always look forward to your visits!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Lara K. review for Kid's Dental
Lara K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 06:16 AM
A fast a great experience! They always remember me!
Business Response:

Thank you Lara!

Catherine C. review for Kid's Dental
Catherine C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 10:15 AM
Everyone is always so nice. From Lily at the front desk to Linda and Dr B. I love my dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you Catherine!!

Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 08:51 AM
The hygienist are wonderful.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:44 AM
Very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism! You guys were all so nice and spent extra time and effort to make sure I felt comfortable and understood the situation and all my options. (I am deaf so communication is sometimes difficult but the staff and the dentist were so kind and really put me at ease.) Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Larry G. review for Kid's Dental
Larry G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 12:53 PM
Linda did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth with a flouride treatment! Bravissimo!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Larry!!!

Oscar R. review for Kid's Dental
Oscar R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 04:54 AM
Outstanding Service. Very Efficient, very affordable. Up to date with the latest technology, digital images, it's a great place to be...
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Oscar! It's always great to see your family!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.