Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kid's Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
616 reviews
|General Dentistry|Denver, CO 80014 United States

2295 S Chambers Rd Suite E, Ste E, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 751-6511

https://www.coloradokidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
About

Specialties At Kid's Dental, we have designed our office with bright colors and friendly faces in our halls to help make your child feel comfortable. No tense, frightening memories are associated with our office. Your children are relaxed and happy during their time with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
616 reviews
5569
  
439
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancy F. review for Kid's Dental
Nancy F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 15:05 PM
I broke a tooth and was not a current patient but they got me in right away! The Dental Assistant, Kendra, did a terrific job and Dr. Broda did a great job! The office staff is very friendly and professional.
Business Response:

It was a pleasure to meet you Nancy! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Veronica G. review for Kid's Dental
Veronica G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 08:19 AM
I would not go to any other office for dental care.
Business Response:

Thank you Veronica!

Edward N. review for Kid's Dental
Edward N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 04:32 AM
Most painless, professional, and fastest appointment ive ever had with a dentist. I came to Panorama Dental because the reviews were excellent and i was not disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you Ed! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you next time!!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Thomas Z. review for Kid's Dental
Thomas Z. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 15:23 PM
Great dental care. I've been going to them for 20 plus years, and have no intention to change now.
Business Response:

Thank you Tom! We appreciate your feedback!

Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 13:29 PM
Great Experience with the hygienist, Theresa, and Dr. W. Very friendly staff. Great office and great location.
Business Response:

Thank You!

Elizabeth B. review for Kid's Dental
Elizabeth B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 16:29 PM
I have been with this dentist for so long I don't think i could deal with any other. I love the people and the service.
Business Response:

Thanks Elizabeth!!! It's always great to see you!

Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 16:07 PM
I had a nagging dental issue for almost two years. My previous dentist attempted a number of interventions but was never able to solve the issue. Dr.Wohlgemuth was able to identify the root cause within 5 minutes and set me on a path to resolving the problem.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Manuel G. review for Kid's Dental
Manuel G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 03:55 AM
I like the efficiency of the visits. The various ways they remind you of appointments is great
Business Response:

Thank you Manny! It's always a pleasure to see you!

Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:41 AM
Very pleasant welcome. Kendra was wonderful in making me feel right at home. Brett Boda was gentle and eased my worries.
Business Response:

Thank You!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.