Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kid's Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
616 reviews
|General Dentistry|Denver, CO 80014 United States

2295 S Chambers Rd Suite E, Ste E, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 751-6511

https://www.coloradokidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

5120 S Broadway

(303) 794-0044
5.0
(995) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Pl

(303) 853-8000
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
About

Specialties At Kid's Dental, we have designed our office with bright colors and friendly faces in our halls to help make your child feel comfortable. No tense, frightening memories are associated with our office. Your children are relaxed and happy during their time with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
616 reviews
5569
  
439
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ronald C. review for Kid's Dental
Ronald C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 06:30 AM
I didn't feel rushed and the hygenist did a very good job. In the past, I had some tooth stains that were not addressed adequately but I did not want to complain.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Ron. Please know we welcome your questions and would never think you are complaining. I am calling you now to follow up!

Michelle T. review for Kid's Dental
Michelle T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:46 AM
Always pleasant and friendly
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle!!

Susan R. review for Kid's Dental
Susan R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:19 AM
Love my doctor, Dr Broda and staff. Great visit.
Business Response:

Thank you Susan!! The feeling is mutual!

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 10:00 AM
My family has been going to this dentist for over 20 years and have always had great experiences with their staff. Thanks for all that you do! :)
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Cynthia M. review for Kid's Dental
Cynthia M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 08:22 AM
Very Professional staff.
Business Response:

Thank You Cynthia!! We appreciate your feedback!

Pamela S. review for Kid's Dental
Pamela S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 07:23 AM
I have hated going to the Dentist for as long as I can remember and I went in an had an absolutely great experience. The tech and Doctor were super friendly and informative. I have told everyone they should start going to see this doctor.
Business Response:

Thank you!! We always enjoy your visits!

Patricia S. review for Kid's Dental
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 08:32 AM
Each visit to this office is efficient and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you! It is always a pleasure to see you!!

Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 02:53 AM
Very helpful and happy.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Deborah L. review for Kid's Dental
Deborah L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 13:55 PM
The visit was overall pleasant. It went smoothly and quickly.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.