Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kid's Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
616 reviews
|General Dentistry|Denver, CO 80014 United States

2295 S Chambers Rd Suite E, Ste E, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 751-6511

https://www.coloradokidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

5120 S Broadway

(303) 794-0044
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(995) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Pl

(303) 853-8000
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
About

Specialties At Kid's Dental, we have designed our office with bright colors and friendly faces in our halls to help make your child feel comfortable. No tense, frightening memories are associated with our office. Your children are relaxed and happy during their time with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
616 reviews
5569
  
439
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Darlene G. review for Kid's Dental
Darlene G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 15:00 PM
very good service
Business Response:

Thank you Darlene!

Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 14:22 PM
Friendly and professional staff
Business Response:

Thank you!

Chris H. review for Kid's Dental
Chris H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:15 AM
Great staff and service. Would recommend them to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you Chris!!!

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anna C. review for Kid's Dental
Anna C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 09:52 AM
I have been a client of Panorama Dental for 20 years and have always received excellent care. Dr. W is fantastic.
Business Response:

Thank you Anna!!

Donna M. review for Kid's Dental
Donna M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 05:08 AM
Had a fantastic experience.
Business Response:

Thank you Donna! We appreciate your feedback!

Beverly J. review for Kid's Dental
Beverly J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:49 AM
I enjoyed my first visit to Panorama Dental from the front office staff (Lilly) to the dental hygienist (Linda). The dentist (Dr. Wohlgemuth) was very personable and gave me his full attention and It was not a rushed appointment. It was a relaxing environment and the entire staff was very friendly. My dental plan of action was explained to me in understandable terms. I just moved here from Texas & I will definitely make this my permanent dental office & referring anyone who ask about seeing a dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you Beverly! We appreciate your confidence in our practice!

Margery S. review for Kid's Dental
Margery S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 13:40 PM
Hygiene isn't was good. Dr explained things well.
Business Response:

Thank you Margery! We look forward to seeing you again!

Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 15:56 PM
Friendly, efficient, no sales pressure by scaring you that your teeth are going to fall out.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Donna D. review for Kid's Dental
Donna D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 03:14 AM
Everyone was friendly and professional. The experience was very positive.
Business Response:

Thank you Donna!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.