Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kentson Car Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

2450 S 500 W, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-1886

https://www.kentsoncarcompany.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
About

Kentson Car Company- Internet Driven Dealership *Kentson Car Company was proudly Voted Utahs Dealer of the year for independent dealerships in 2011, 2012 and 2013. (DealerRater.com) *Best Of State Winner 2013 (Voted Best Independent Dealer in Utah) BestofState.org *Kentson Car Company has been satisfying customers since year 2000 as one of the first internet only marketed automotive dealerships. We show our inventory by appointment only and don't have any commissioned sales people. *Recently Carfax awarded us Utahs top clean carfax dealer. We carry ONLY Clean Carfax, Clean Title vehciles. All of our Inventory is Still under Factory Warranty. We also have the ability to extend the Factory Cov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dustin Waite review for Kentson Car Company
Dustin Waite on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 07:58 AM
Great valued cars... you don't have to "bargain" to get a great deal... easy to work with, and very helpful in working with bank/financing - so great, we ended up buying 2 cars from Kentson in the last month - Thanks!
Rob Davis review for Kentson Car Company
Rob Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 06:12 AM
We had a great experience buying a car at Kentson. We met with Mark who took a great amount of time showing us the type of car we were looking for and did so in a stress free environment. We found the perfect car for us and never felt any of that unwelcome pressure you get at a normal car dealership. Kentson is a step above and we'll go back again next time we buy a car.
Tana Taylor Davis review for Kentson Car Company
Tana Taylor Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 03:35 AM
Great experience in car buying! I felt like Mark was very honest and thorough. I'll definitely buy another car here in the future and wouldn't hesitate in recommending Kentson to my friends and family!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kimberly Poulson Waite review for Kentson Car Company
Kimberly Poulson Waite on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 01:46 AM
Todd Gottlieb review for Kentson Car Company
Todd Gottlieb on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 16:00 PM
Lexie Stratford review for Kentson Car Company
Lexie Stratford on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2016, 04:51 AM
Emily Durtschi Whitaker review for Kentson Car Company
Emily Durtschi Whitaker on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2016, 02:31 AM
We have bought two cars from Kentson. I love how easy the process is and the extremely high quality of inventory they provide! I would highly recommend purchasing from them.
Mackenzie Stromberg Loo review for Kentson Car Company
Mackenzie Stromberg Loo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 09:05 AM
I bought a car from Kentson Car Company and absolutely love it. I will be buying my second car from them. The service was AMAZING. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
Deon Giles review for Kentson Car Company
Deon Giles on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 06:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.