Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kentson Car Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

2450 S 500 W, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-1886

https://www.kentsoncarcompany.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
About

Kentson Car Company- Internet Driven Dealership *Kentson Car Company was proudly Voted Utahs Dealer of the year for independent dealerships in 2011, 2012 and 2013. (DealerRater.com) *Best Of State Winner 2013 (Voted Best Independent Dealer in Utah) BestofState.org *Kentson Car Company has been satisfying customers since year 2000 as one of the first internet only marketed automotive dealerships. We show our inventory by appointment only and don't have any commissioned sales people. *Recently Carfax awarded us Utahs top clean carfax dealer. We carry ONLY Clean Carfax, Clean Title vehciles. All of our Inventory is Still under Factory Warranty. We also have the ability to extend the Factory Cov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather Aldinger review for Kentson Car Company
Heather Aldinger on Facebook

7 years ago

03/08/2015, 03:29 AM
Jeremy Peterson review for Kentson Car Company
Jeremy Peterson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2014, 08:45 AM
Great experience! Completely different from other dealership experiences. Mark was very helpful. I will not buy another vehicle from anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Jeremy. Have an awesome new years!

Tanner Giles review for Kentson Car Company
Tanner Giles on Facebook

8 years ago

12/22/2014, 00:00 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Virgil Cloude review for Kentson Car Company
Virgil Cloude on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2014, 01:33 AM
Really good people to work with, made quick and easy... Not to mention got me a better rate than I thought I'd get...
Business Response:

Thank you for your comment! It means a lot. It was great to work with you, we hope you love your car! Let us know if you have any other questions!

Michelle Kennard McKinley review for Kentson Car Company
Michelle Kennard McKinley on Facebook

8 years ago

07/05/2014, 09:15 AM
Love Kentson!! We don't go anywhere else now for our cars.
Greg Osmond review for Kentson Car Company
Greg Osmond on Facebook

8 years ago

04/20/2014, 01:58 AM
Veronica Charisse Jimenez review for Kentson Car Company
Veronica Charisse Jimenez on Facebook

8 years ago

02/04/2014, 08:33 AM
Best car buying experience ever! I bought a GMC Acadia fully loaded and for an amazing price. They also have fast service and a very family "come on in" sort of environment. Will definitely be buying my next car here!
Brian Billingsley review for Kentson Car Company
Brian Billingsley on Facebook

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 07:23 AM
We just picked up a beautiful, fully loaded Suburban for a great price. These guys are the best. You've never experienced a car buying like this. Easy going, no pressure, straightforward pricing, and guys who go the extra mile to make sure you are in the perfect vehicle. I can't recommend these guys enough. Mark and Cache were friendly and helpful beyond measure. Thank you!!!
Nate Tueller review for Kentson Car Company
Nate Tueller on Facebook

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 10:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.