Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kentson Car Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

2450 S 500 W, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-1886

https://www.kentsoncarcompany.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
About

Kentson Car Company- Internet Driven Dealership *Kentson Car Company was proudly Voted Utahs Dealer of the year for independent dealerships in 2011, 2012 and 2013. (DealerRater.com) *Best Of State Winner 2013 (Voted Best Independent Dealer in Utah) BestofState.org *Kentson Car Company has been satisfying customers since year 2000 as one of the first internet only marketed automotive dealerships. We show our inventory by appointment only and don't have any commissioned sales people. *Recently Carfax awarded us Utahs top clean carfax dealer. We carry ONLY Clean Carfax, Clean Title vehciles. All of our Inventory is Still under Factory Warranty. We also have the ability to extend the Factory Cov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pamela Doxstader Hawkes review for Kentson Car Company
Pamela Doxstader Hawkes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 07:37 AM
Absolutely loved the no money finagling approach here! The salesmen are very knowledgeable, pleasant and there is no negative air as in most dealerships with commission resentment between them going on!
Trisha Yarrington review for Kentson Car Company
Trisha Yarrington on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:05 AM
Absolutely love this place! We got something that will fit our family with out breaking the bank! No hidden fees and knowing we are getting a good reliable car!
Brett Crockett review for Kentson Car Company
Brett Crockett on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:34 AM
Kentson had a great truck at a great price and Chris & Mark couldn't have been better to work with. Thanks guys!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Craig Buehner review for Kentson Car Company
Craig Buehner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:54 AM
Just purchased our second vehicle from Kentson. Our second experience was just as good as the first. I highly recommend these guys. Thanks Tanner and team!!
Darlene Carter review for Kentson Car Company
Darlene Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 06:07 AM
Great Service and painless process. They helped me secure a great car and for almost pennies, personalize it with accessories to make it my own.
Lindsey Beckstrand Hill review for Kentson Car Company
Lindsey Beckstrand Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 05:18 AM
I had a great experience buying a vehicle from kentson! I will go there again! I felt no pressure and was completely comfortable. Finally a great experience buying a car!
Josh Michelle Fuller review for Kentson Car Company
Josh Michelle Fuller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 06:56 AM
These guys are awesome!! This is the only place I will buy a car. I have yet to find anyone who can beat their prices and I 100% trust their quality and honesty. They are a no game, good deal stand up dealership. They never try to sell you because their prices and products sell themselves!!!
Jerace Glover review for Kentson Car Company
Jerace Glover on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 05:14 AM
Great company to deal with! Fantastic no pressure system. Wonderful guys and fantastic inventory. Would recommend to anyone. Big city selection small town feel.
Austin Wilkes review for Kentson Car Company
Austin Wilkes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:56 AM
I’m from idaho but was driving through Utah with my wife’s family, when my father in law wanted to stop by and look at trucks. He’s been researching for his dream truck for months now, and was referred to kentson from his brother who also bought a car there. We stopped by just wanting to look around, and drove back to Boise with my father in law’s dream F 150 limited. Kentsons whole business model is the best we’ve seen and you will not find these quality of cars for as good of a price anywhere. The best part of the whole deal was I got to drive the new truck to Boise while my in law had to drive his own car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.