Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kentson Car Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

2450 S 500 W, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-1886

https://www.kentsoncarcompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
About

Kentson Car Company- Internet Driven Dealership *Kentson Car Company was proudly Voted Utahs Dealer of the year for independent dealerships in 2011, 2012 and 2013. (DealerRater.com) *Best Of State Winner 2013 (Voted Best Independent Dealer in Utah) BestofState.org *Kentson Car Company has been satisfying customers since year 2000 as one of the first internet only marketed automotive dealerships. We show our inventory by appointment only and don't have any commissioned sales people. *Recently Carfax awarded us Utahs top clean carfax dealer. We carry ONLY Clean Carfax, Clean Title vehciles. All of our Inventory is Still under Factory Warranty. We also have the ability to extend the Factory Cov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shontell Olson review for Kentson Car Company
Shontell Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 23:47 PM
We haven't purchased a vehicle in over 14 years. In fact, I was dreading this purchase and have put it off for several months, but the minute we walked into Kentson, it was the best experience I've ever had with a major purchase. Chad was awesome! A great listener and understanding of all our concerns. Not only was he awesome, but the entire experience start to finish! We were in and out in less than 3 hours, we walked out owning our first new car ever!!! Way to go Kentson (and Chad)! Highly recommended!!!
Todd J Olson review for Kentson Car Company
Todd J Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 20:44 PM
They are very good and helpful here at Kentson. They made you feel very comfortable and you had no pressure. I recommend these guys to everyone. 👍👍
Maddy Smith review for Kentson Car Company
Maddy Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 02:47 AM
Great experience! Super quick and easy!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sean Fowler review for Kentson Car Company
Sean Fowler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 09:52 AM
Kentson Car Company is the best car dealership I’ve ever worked with. We had a “more difficult than your regular” transaction, that I feel they helped me navigate successfully. Peyton, the Manager, and Jesse, the sales representative were very helpful and honest and made sure that I was happy number one. Selling me a vehicle was second to the service; it was more important to them that I was having a good experience. If you’re looking for a great vehicle, a great price, great service, great people, then you need to go to Kentson Car Company.
Karyn Carter Johnson review for Kentson Car Company
Karyn Carter Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:22 AM
Simple, great experience buying a car here.
Jake Mitchell review for Kentson Car Company
Jake Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 01:00 AM
Excellent service! Easy to work with and attend to all needs!
Jesse Mitchell review for Kentson Car Company
Jesse Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 01:32 AM
Hands down best place to purchase a vehicle.
Chad Dunshee review for Kentson Car Company
Chad Dunshee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 02:12 AM
Kentson Car company offers the best quality at the best prices. I’ll never get a car anywhere else but there. Highly recommended.
Taylor Baker review for Kentson Car Company
Taylor Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:59 AM
Their business model, customer service, and pricing is unbeatable. It's no wonder they've won best of state so many years in a row. We were so impressed and will be buying future vehicles from here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.