Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kentson Car Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

2450 S 500 W, Bountiful, UT 84010 United States

(801) 936-1886

https://www.kentsoncarcompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
About

Kentson Car Company- Internet Driven Dealership *Kentson Car Company was proudly Voted Utahs Dealer of the year for independent dealerships in 2011, 2012 and 2013. (DealerRater.com) *Best Of State Winner 2013 (Voted Best Independent Dealer in Utah) BestofState.org *Kentson Car Company has been satisfying customers since year 2000 as one of the first internet only marketed automotive dealerships. We show our inventory by appointment only and don't have any commissioned sales people. *Recently Carfax awarded us Utahs top clean carfax dealer. We carry ONLY Clean Carfax, Clean Title vehciles. All of our Inventory is Still under Factory Warranty. We also have the ability to extend the Factory Cov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kimberly Bement Dixon review for Kentson Car Company
Kimberly Bement Dixon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 04:37 AM
Finally a positive car buying experience! No hassle, no pressure and quick! The website had us hooked and then the actual experience was fantastic! Started texting family while we were buying that are in the market for a new car. Will recommend to everyone! Thanks Kentson!
James Wight review for Kentson Car Company
James Wight on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 04:50 AM
Great vehicles, hassle free, great customer service. I will be back to purchase more vehicles from them down the road.
Adam G. Young review for Kentson Car Company
Adam G. Young on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Phoebee Reynes Rivero review for Kentson Car Company
Phoebee Reynes Rivero on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 07:33 AM
My husband and I just moved to Utah from Miami and we needed vehicles to suit the climate and terrain of our new home state. My husband found the perfect Toyota Tundra and I got my sweet Nissan Rogue Sport at this fantastic car company and it was the most painless, hassle-free transaction for both cars!� Zack, Paden, Mark and Tanner were all very helpful and amazingly pleasant to work with and we highly recommend this place to practically everybody we know!� We wouldn't buy cars from anywhere else but Kentson now..�
Jessica Barrus Morgan review for Kentson Car Company
Jessica Barrus Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 09:27 AM
Such an easy, laid back car buying experience. If we ever need a car again, we will come back here!
Travis Wells review for Kentson Car Company
Travis Wells on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 09:49 AM
Great place to find a newer car with very low mile. Great selection of vehicles. And a good bunch of guys to work with. Thanks for the GMC Yukon it is so nice.
Business Response:

Thanks for the support Travis! Let us know how we can help you and your family in the future!

Christi Sansom Rainwater review for Kentson Car Company
Christi Sansom Rainwater on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 06:21 AM
Best car buying experience I've ever had. They are very easy to work with absolutely no haggling or back and forth with the manager. They'll give you a great deal. No pressure sales either, you'll be amazed.
Levi Swenson review for Kentson Car Company
Levi Swenson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:28 AM
They got me the car I wanted at a better price than I thought!
Nicole Crawford Romney review for Kentson Car Company
Nicole Crawford Romney on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 07:15 AM
I've bought several cars over the years and working with kenston car company has been the best experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.