Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kentson Car Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010

2450 S 500 W, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 936-1886

https://www.kentsoncarcompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
About

Kentson Car Company- Internet Driven Dealership *Kentson Car Company was proudly Voted Utahs Dealer of the year for independent dealerships in 2011, 2012 and 2013. (DealerRater.com) *Best Of State Winner 2013 (Voted Best Independent Dealer in Utah) BestofState.org *Kentson Car Company has been satisfying customers since year 2000 as one of the first internet only marketed automotive dealerships. We show our inventory by appointment only and don't have any commissioned sales people. *Recently Carfax awarded us Utahs top clean carfax dealer. We carry ONLY Clean Carfax, Clean Title vehciles. All of our Inventory is Still under Factory Warranty. We also have the ability to extend the Factory Cov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rachael Hales review for Kentson Car Company
Rachael Hales on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 12:16 PM
Buying a car is stressful and takes a lot of time and energy. After looking online and in person at dealerships Kentson was hands down the cleanest, most helpful and efficient place we found. We purchased our van here and have been very pleased with their customer service and low-pressure atmosphere. Thanks Tanner and Kentson Car Company!
Scott Hullinger review for Kentson Car Company
Scott Hullinger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 02:54 AM
Less than 15 minutes, just like they advertised. Straight-forward and professional. Great place to go when you’re in the market!
Garrett Curtis review for Kentson Car Company
Garrett Curtis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 01:17 AM
amazing place. happy with the car and the service.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Justin Sanders review for Kentson Car Company
Justin Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 02:13 AM
Easy to work with. Everything they said they could do, they did.
Sandy Kirk review for Kentson Car Company
Sandy Kirk on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 02:29 AM
Saw vehicle from our insurance car buying option. Dealt with Indy Heaton. We are out of state buyers (in IL) that did not make a trip to the dealership. Indy was fabulous to work with. He is patient, diligent, quick to respond, and thorough. I highly recommend buying from this dealership. They handled having our vehicle shipped to us. Very prompt service!
Branson Staheli review for Kentson Car Company
Branson Staheli on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 06:09 AM
If you are looking for a vehicle, Kentson Car Company is the way to go! They had a great inventory of vehicles, and Chance made the car buying experience quick and easy and had all the information I needed. Great place to work with!
Alex Bennett review for Kentson Car Company
Alex Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 06:55 AM
I arrived at the dealer to view a truck I saw online. They pulled the truck around quickly and let me take a test drive after signing in. After deciding to purchase, they offered me a fair value for my trade and arranged excellent financing within minutes. The whole process was quick, easy and the truck is awesome. Highly recommend, go see Chase for a great experience.
Donovan Stephens review for Kentson Car Company
Donovan Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 01:11 AM
This place is great! It's a very easy place to buy a vehicle. Top notch customer service!
Kacee Ferrell Williams review for Kentson Car Company
Kacee Ferrell Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 07:49 AM
Car buying has always been stressful for me but Kentson was not pushy at all. They were extremely helpful and so great during this process, I never felt pressured, they were just there to help. Kacey was super helpful while we were looking. I would recommend them to everyone! Best place to buy a car!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.