Logo White
Watch Demo

Kennett Dental

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Dental|Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

120 W Lafayette St, Ste 1, Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

(610) 444-6997

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

13 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

10 people are looking at this business

Keith E Gibson, DDS
5.0
(50) · Dental

3906 NW 10th St B

(405) 942-6222

3 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

1 person is looking at this business

Coothbrush Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

545 Country Club Rd SE

(812) 738-2257

1 person is looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathleen W. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    11/16/2012, 06:08 AM
    I'm very satisfied with my care.I'm taking on time and cared for by excellent professionals.
    Janice W. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    11/15/2012, 05:56 AM
    I had been to the same dentist for almost 40 years and never had the expertise in dental care that I received at Kennett Dental. I will now use Kennett Dental for my continued dental care.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    11/09/2012, 03:38 AM
    Dr. Ramm is so kind and so smart and so honest. Easy to trust. I could fall asleep while Maria is cleaning my teeth, that is how gentle she is.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Colleen B. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    10/27/2012, 01:08 AM
    Good.
    Joseph J. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    10/23/2012, 06:46 AM
    visit was excelent
    Joe Jims
    Susan F. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    10/18/2012, 09:51 AM
    Excellent service
    Richard M. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    09/25/2012, 08:19 AM
    I've been a satisfied Kennett Dental patient for decades. When a dental bridge fell out Saturday night I thought I was in for a rough patch. I called Monday morning with my minor emergency, said I could be there in 8 minutes, and was told, "Come on in." In less than 30 minutes Dr. Ram had me back in action. Thank you Kennett Dental.
    Maria B. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    09/20/2012, 07:42 AM
    Everyone is very pleasant and Maria is great
    Dolores D. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    09/14/2012, 06:40 AM
    As always freindly visit with the workv well doneu
    Dolores
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.