Logo White
Watch Demo

Kennett Dental

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Dental|Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

120 W Lafayette St, Ste 1, Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

(610) 444-6997

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

12 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

10 people are looking at this business

Keith E Gibson, DDS
5.0
(50) · Dental

3906 NW 10th St B

(405) 942-6222

3 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640
Coothbrush Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

545 Country Club Rd SE

(812) 738-2257
Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Fred M. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    08/24/2013, 07:18 AM
    My visit for dental exam and cleaning was very good.
    Karla was excellant.
    Matthew J. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    08/01/2013, 06:54 AM
    I have been going to Kennett Dental for over 2 years now and could not be more satisfied. I used to dread the dentist (even as a full grown adult) but my cleanings at Kennett are quick and painless. The staff is also excellent, professional, and a delight to talk to. My appointments are also usually late in the evenings which is wonderful for someone who works full time during the day.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    07/31/2013, 02:52 AM
    Great dentist and staff
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Carol C. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    07/26/2013, 02:04 AM
    We moved to this general area in 1986 and 5years and 3 dental practices later we found Kennett Dental (Carla, Gail, Drs. Paskow and Ram) never to turn back! 20 plus years! Yay! Kennett Dental, I'm a fan.
    To be specific, the dental hygienist do a very thorough cleaning and evaluation (gums, teeth, etc.) with the proper mix of professionalism and humanity. The Dentists are kind, friendly, thorough and caring. After particularly difficult procedures Dr. Paskow has personally called to inquire of my well-being (Dr. Paskow is my primary dentist, I'm sure the others are equally as caring). If there is ever a doubt about a condition, they know to refer you to a specialist. My entire family feels co
    ...  more>>
    Elsa L. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    07/13/2013, 05:01 AM
    Carla is a wonderful hygienist,and makes my visits a pleasure.
    I feel that I am in good hands with her and Dr. Paskow
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    07/11/2013, 09:38 AM
    The attention we received - myself, my wife and my son (3 years old) - was amazing. The staff was great with my son, I can san he even enjoyed the visit. The hygienist, Jennifer, was extremely knowledgeable and did a great job. Dr Paskow made the visit for my son fun and really spent some time so the little guy could learn about dental care.
    Nancy P. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    06/29/2013, 06:50 AM
    Dr Ram did an emergency refilling in my front teeth; he even took the time to file them to make them even. I look so much better because of his caring work! Thank you Dr Ram!
    William C. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    06/25/2013, 02:08 AM
    my visit was great,Dr.Bonner is a great dentist.
    Ronald G. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    06/21/2013, 06:01 AM
    Always fantastic job by this great gal Carla!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.