Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kennett Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Dentists|Kennett Square, PA 19348

120 W Lafayette St, Ste 1, Kennett Square, PA 19348

(610) 444-6997

https://www.chestercoendo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

919 Conestoga Rd

(484) 380-2143

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Rockland Rd

(302) 654-1765
5.0
(42) · Dentists

109 Anna Ave

(610) 926-1233

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

517 Pleasant Valley Ave

(856) 234-4474
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/24/2013, 07:18 AM
My visit for dental exam and cleaning was very good. Karla was excellant.
Matthew J. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 06:54 AM
I have been going to Kennett Dental for over 2 years now and could not be more satisfied. I used to dread the dentist (even as a full grown adult) but my cleanings at Kennett are quick and painless. The staff is also excellent, professional, and a delight to talk to. My appointments are also usually late in the evenings which is wonderful for someone who works full time during the day.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 02:52 AM
Great dentist and staff
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Carol C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/26/2013, 02:04 AM
We moved to this general area in 1986 and 5years and 3 dental practices later we found Kennett Dental (Carla, Gail, Drs. Paskow and Ram) never to turn back! 20 plus years! Yay! Kennett Dental, I'm a fan. To be specific, the dental hygienist do a very thorough cleaning and evaluation (gums, teeth, etc.) with the proper mix of professionalism and humanity. The Dentists are kind, friendly, thorough and caring. After particularly difficult procedures Dr. Paskow has personally called to inquire of my well-being (Dr. Paskow is my primary dentist, I'm sure the others are equally as caring). If there is ever a doubt about a condition, they know to refer you to a specialist. My entire family feels comfortable and happy with our service at Kennett Dental Practice.
Elsa L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/13/2013, 05:01 AM
Carla is a wonderful hygienist,and makes my visits a pleasure. I feel that I am in good hands with her and Dr. Paskow
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/11/2013, 09:38 AM
The attention we received - myself, my wife and my son (3 years old) - was amazing. The staff was great with my son, I can san he even enjoyed the visit. The hygienist, Jennifer, was extremely knowledgeable and did a great job. Dr Paskow made the visit for my son fun and really spent some time so the little guy could learn about dental care.
Nancy P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/29/2013, 06:50 AM
Dr Ram did an emergency refilling in my front teeth; he even took the time to file them to make them even. I look so much better because of his caring work! Thank you Dr Ram!
William C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 02:08 AM
my visit was great,Dr.Bonner is a great dentist.
Ronald G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/21/2013, 06:01 AM
Always fantastic job by this great gal Carla!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.