Logo White
Watch Demo

Kennett Dental

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Dental|Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

120 W Lafayette St, Ste 1, Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

(610) 444-6997

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

7 people are looking at this business

Greenleaf Dental Center
5.0
(50) · Dental

401 S Greenleaf St # 3

(847) 662-8341

7 people are looking at this business

Oak Tree Dentistry
5.0
(28) · Dental

90 Cypress Way E #20

(239) 596-5771

2 people are looking at this business

Marina M. Coffin, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

13340 Bass Lake Road

(763) 478-9219

1 person is looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

9 people are looking at this business

Keith E Gibson, DDS
5.0
(50) · Dental

3906 NW 10th St B

(405) 942-6222

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jon P. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    09/13/2012, 02:53 AM
    Dr. Paskow performed 6 fillings which were completely painless besides a slight pinch for the anesthetic, and I was in and out in less than an hour, I highly recommend him for dental work
    Charles G. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    09/05/2012, 04:11 AM
    The visit went very well- teeth fixed very well. Will schedule another visit shortly. Thanks for fitting me in so raidly. Chuck Garris
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    08/29/2012, 03:12 AM
    We are so pleased with the great care and service we received from everyone at Kennett Dental. Maria treated my 4 year old daughter so well and made it a quick and painless experience. The scheduling process is so convenient and makes it easy to keep your appointment. I will gladly recommend others to Kennett Dental!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Barry D. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    08/24/2012, 05:37 AM
    I've been coming to Kennett Dental for probably 20 years and would not want to go anywhere else. With a problem or just for "maintenance" you just can't beat the professionalism, up-to-date-techniques and friendly people there. Dr. Paskow is the BEST in my book. Rest of staff are pros too and always provide excellent service. Highly recommended.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    08/18/2012, 07:31 AM
    My yearly routine visit was, as always, a positive experience at Kennett Dental. The staff is professional and very personable. I've been going to Kennett Dental for many years and have always been very pleased with the services that they provide. Thank you!
    Emily C. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    08/05/2012, 06:41 AM
    Going to this practice makes the whole dental experience much more pleasant than you could possibly expect. The staff are all friendly and the atmosphere relaxed. If you're looking for a new dentist or tired of your old one, I recommend giving this office a call. Emily
    Patricia P. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    08/04/2012, 03:46 AM
    Great Dental Office, clean, quick, gentle. Wonderful hygienest. Supreme work by dentists. Friendly careing group.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    07/26/2012, 04:02 AM
    Two teeth had been repaired, and then pieces of the filling or repair came loose. I called K. Dental, got an appointment at 12:30 p.m. a couple of days later, and then went over. The service done by Dr. Glenn Paskow was quick and superbly done.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    07/24/2012, 03:36 AM
    Although I now live out-of-state, I remain a loyal patient because of the care and knowledge of the Kennett Dental Group. I trust their opinions/work enough to travel 300 miles for my visits!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.