Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kennett Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Dentists|Kennett Square, PA 19348

120 W Lafayette St, Ste 1, Kennett Square, PA 19348

(610) 444-6997

https://www.chestercoendo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

919 Conestoga Rd

(484) 380-2143

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Rockland Rd

(302) 654-1765
5.0
(42) · Dentists

109 Anna Ave

(610) 926-1233

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

517 Pleasant Valley Ave

(856) 234-4474
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/13/2012, 02:53 AM
Dr. Paskow performed 6 fillings which were completely painless besides a slight pinch for the anesthetic, and I was in and out in less than an hour, I highly recommend him for dental work
Charles G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/05/2012, 04:11 AM
The visit went very well- teeth fixed very well. Will schedule another visit shortly. Thanks for fitting me in so raidly. Chuck Garris
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/29/2012, 03:12 AM
We are so pleased with the great care and service we received from everyone at Kennett Dental. Maria treated my 4 year old daughter so well and made it a quick and painless experience. The scheduling process is so convenient and makes it easy to keep your appointment. I will gladly recommend others to Kennett Dental!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Barry D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/24/2012, 05:37 AM
I've been coming to Kennett Dental for probably 20 years and would not want to go anywhere else. With a problem or just for "maintenance" you just can't beat the professionalism, up-to-date-techniques and friendly people there. Dr. Paskow is the BEST in my book. Rest of staff are pros too and always provide excellent service. Highly recommended.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/18/2012, 07:31 AM
My yearly routine visit was, as always, a positive experience at Kennett Dental. The staff is professional and very personable. I've been going to Kennett Dental for many years and have always been very pleased with the services that they provide. Thank you!
Emily C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/05/2012, 06:41 AM
Going to this practice makes the whole dental experience much more pleasant than you could possibly expect. The staff are all friendly and the atmosphere relaxed. If you're looking for a new dentist or tired of your old one, I recommend giving this office a call. Emily
Patricia P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/04/2012, 03:46 AM
Great Dental Office, clean, quick, gentle. Wonderful hygienest. Supreme work by dentists. Friendly careing group.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/26/2012, 04:02 AM
Two teeth had been repaired, and then pieces of the filling or repair came loose. I called K. Dental, got an appointment at 12:30 p.m. a couple of days later, and then went over. The service done by Dr. Glenn Paskow was quick and superbly done.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/24/2012, 03:36 AM
Although I now live out-of-state, I remain a loyal patient because of the care and knowledge of the Kennett Dental Group. I trust their opinions/work enough to travel 300 miles for my visits!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.