Logo White
Watch Demo

Kennett Dental

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Dental|Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

120 W Lafayette St, Ste 1, Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

(610) 444-6997

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

7 people are looking at this business

Greenleaf Dental Center
5.0
(50) · Dental

401 S Greenleaf St # 3

(847) 662-8341

7 people are looking at this business

Oak Tree Dentistry
5.0
(28) · Dental

90 Cypress Way E #20

(239) 596-5771

2 people are looking at this business

Marina M. Coffin, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

13340 Bass Lake Road

(763) 478-9219

1 person is looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

7 people are looking at this business

Keith E Gibson, DDS
5.0
(50) · Dental

3906 NW 10th St B

(405) 942-6222

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Daniel H. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    01/25/2013, 06:43 AM
    I went in to take care of three small fillings in the front of my mouth - the absolute LEAST comfortable spot for me. Dr. Paskow and Robin were both very attentive to my concerns and made the experience quick and painless. My smile has improved one thousand percent! Thank you!
    Brandon C. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    01/16/2013, 02:31 AM
    The entire staff at Kennett Dental is awesome. My kids cheer whenever I say we are going to the dentist. I could drive 10 seconds down the street to the dentist but I go a half hour further to Kennett Dental because they are so great. Carla is the absolute best!!!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    01/02/2013, 01:04 AM
    Teeth get cleaned! People are friendly! Great Experience!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Robert T. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    12/27/2012, 07:13 AM
    When I broke a piece off an old crown, you fit me right in and, as always, gave me exceptional service. People make jokes about dental office experiences, but I actually enjoy the experience at Kennett Dental - and especially all the employees.
    Dolores D. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    12/15/2012, 07:24 AM
    All went great ; no pain; one thing still in am still my lip is swallowin hopefully goes away soon looks funny
    Richard F. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    12/15/2012, 00:58 AM
    Dr. Tim has been working with me beginning with an emergency extraction of some very infected partial teeth (broken long ago). This week we got to the preparing and fitting and installing of my temporary bridge. The process seemed long (to me) but they kept me comfortable and informed through the entire process. I have to say that Dr. Tim has taken away my 45 year fear of dentists. I am so glad I was introduced to Kennet Dental and Dr. Tim.
    Carla B. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    12/07/2012, 08:44 AM
    We have always been super happy with everything Dr. Timothy Bonner has done for us. You can tell he truly cares about his patients.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    12/05/2012, 04:56 AM
    I have been going to Kennett Dental for approx. 15 years. They are always so cheerful and kind that it is a joy to walk in the door. The dental work is excellent. Our family will never change dentists.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    11/28/2012, 04:21 AM
    Our family has been coming to Kennett Dental for almost 15 years.... and we have been treated very well. We wouldn't dream of switching to any other dentists.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.