Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kennett Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Dentists|Kennett Square, PA 19348

120 W Lafayette St, Ste 1, Kennett Square, PA 19348

(610) 444-6997

https://www.chestercoendo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

919 Conestoga Rd

(484) 380-2143

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Rockland Rd

(302) 654-1765
5.0
(42) · Dentists

109 Anna Ave

(610) 926-1233

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

517 Pleasant Valley Ave

(856) 234-4474
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/27/2013, 06:49 AM
I have been a patient for over 15 years. From the moment you walk through the door you are treated with courtesy and respect. Equipment is state of the art. The hygenist and dentists are professional yet friendly taking the time with each visit to make sure you get the care you need.
Charles G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/22/2013, 07:35 AM
very well organized and responsive
Craig G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/22/2013, 00:31 AM
I was away for the weekend with my family and broke off a large piece of a tooth. Dr. Bonner was able to get me in quickly to take a look, explain what happened, and, painlessly, repair the damage. As always, a good result from the Kennett Dental team.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Richard F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/19/2013, 06:32 AM
Dr. Tim Has made it possible for me to go to the dentist again. I have been terribly afraid of going to the dentist most of my life, and I am 57 years old. Dr. Tim Bonner is making repairs to my teeth that have occurred over my life time. I would only go when it was an absolute emergency, which is why I went to him in the first place. Someone I know recommended him so I went for it. I can honestly say I no longer fear going to the dentist. Five stars from me.
Eleanor B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/17/2013, 07:50 AM
It was very good -thank you !!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/14/2013, 02:17 AM
Carla is great
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/08/2013, 03:08 AM
Thanks your interest in ones oral health, and with excellent advise and direction, my last cleaning was the best they and I have ever seen/had. Don
James O. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/02/2013, 00:17 AM
Excelllent staff and Dr. Paskow is the best dentist we have ever had - conservative and caring approach to problems
Dick K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/01/2013, 03:54 AM
Perfect service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.