Logo White
Watch Demo

Kennett Dental

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Dental|Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

120 W Lafayette St, Ste 1, Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

(610) 444-6997

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

16 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

21 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

6 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

5 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

7 people are looking at this business

Hill Melvin L DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

2270 Murfreesboro Pike

(615) 360-7585

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ann B. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    02/27/2013, 06:49 AM
    I have been a patient for over 15 years. From the moment you walk through the door you are treated with courtesy and respect. Equipment is state of the art. The hygenist and dentists are professional yet friendly taking the time with each visit to make sure you get the care you need.
    Charles G. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    02/22/2013, 07:35 AM
    very well organized and responsive
    Craig G. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    02/22/2013, 00:31 AM
    I was away for the weekend with my family and broke off a large piece of a tooth. Dr. Bonner was able to get me in quickly to take a look, explain what happened, and, painlessly, repair the damage. As always, a good result from the Kennett Dental team.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Richard F. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    02/19/2013, 06:32 AM
    Dr. Tim Has made it possible for me to go to the dentist again. I have been terribly afraid of going to the dentist most of my life, and I am 57 years old. Dr. Tim Bonner is making repairs to my teeth that have occurred over my life time. I would only go when it was an absolute emergency, which is why I went to him in the first place. Someone I know recommended him so I went for it.
    I can honestly say I no longer fear going to the dentist. Five stars from me.
    Eleanor B. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    02/17/2013, 07:50 AM
    It was very good -thank you !!!!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    02/14/2013, 02:17 AM
    Carla is great
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    02/08/2013, 03:08 AM
    Thanks your interest in ones oral health, and with excellent advise and direction, my last cleaning was the best they and I have ever seen/had.
    Don
    James O. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    02/02/2013, 00:17 AM
    Excelllent staff and Dr. Paskow is the best dentist we have ever had - conservative and caring approach to problems
    Dick K. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    02/01/2013, 03:54 AM
    Perfect service!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.