Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kennett Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Dentists|Kennett Square, PA 19348 United States

120 W Lafayette St, Ste 1, Kennett Square, PA 19348 United States

(610) 444-6997

https://www.chestercoendo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(5) · Dentists

416 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-2020
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 Commerce Dr Ste 2

(610) 320-9993
5.0
(459) · Dentists

630 Cope Rd # A

(610) 444-0208
5.0
(196) · Dentists

810 Darby Rd

(610) 853-6602
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

22 E Mill Rd

(215) 233-1891
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Wendy R. review for Kennett Dental
Wendy R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/25/2014, 02:55 AM
Everything was great. I adore Jen & does great job on my teeth. I've been coming since Dr. Paskow & Dr. Ram started there practice.
Anonymous review for Kennett Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/12/2014, 07:33 AM
Always nice to see the smiling faces in the Kennett Dental office. Sort of like visiting old friends...and in some cases I do mean 'old'. (: Carla knows of what I speak. But seriously, the dentist office is not my favorite place to go, but the nice people do make it easier to handle. I'll be back, as Arnold said, and hopefully not before the scheduled 6 months. Happy Holidays!! Regards, Noel
Anonymous review for Kennett Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 08:13 AM
The staff at Kennett Dental are excellent; very courteous, accomodating and friendly. Dr. Ram is a wonderful dentist. give Kennett Dental 5 stars.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for Kennett Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/02/2014, 09:42 AM
The entire staff is friendly and make you feel like part of the family. Very experienced in every aspect and extremely caring. Would recommend to all.
Anonymous review for Kennett Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/11/2013, 04:52 AM
I really enjoy my semi annual visits with Dr. Paskow and Carla Krupanski, Dental Hygienist. My experience with this practice has been wonderful. I have been Dr. Paskow's patient for years. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Gail K. review for Kennett Dental
Gail K. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/04/2013, 06:55 AM
I am very happy with this great dental office; the help (ALL OF THEM) couldn't be nicer, same as the docs-they are very professional, and when speaking of prices (if retired) they try to work with you, and adjust prices, which is very FAIR.
Marie M. review for Kennett Dental
Marie M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/29/2013, 04:30 AM
I travel from Rehoboth every 6months for my dental visits, wouldn't consider going to anyother dental office....Have been with Dr. Ram and Paskow since they opened their practice !! Nobody can do the job that Carla does.....
Sandra B. review for Kennett Dental
Sandra B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/18/2013, 02:01 AM
As always, my visit to Kennett Dental is a visit to friends :)
Robert E. review for Kennett Dental
Robert E. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/17/2013, 02:46 AM
Always professional and the best Dentists in the area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.