Logo White
Watch Demo

Kennett Dental

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Dental|Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

120 W Lafayette St, Ste 1, Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

(610) 444-6997

http://www.chestercoendo.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Pr Cosmetic & General
5.0
(26) · Dental

1320 8th St NE

(253) 833-1070

4 people are looking at this business

Gough, Tamela L Dds, Ms, P.c.
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 N Alma Dr

9727274221,9725487005

3 people are looking at this business

Portable Anesthesia Services
5.0
(2) · Dental

2121 W Main St

5 people are looking at this business

Roberts Kendall DDS PC
5.0
(3) · Dental

5505 Euper Ln

(479) 478-6060

1 person is looking at this business

Sandra Shin Dmd Inc.
5.0
(18) · Dental

877 W Fremont Ave

(408) 743-5055

2 people are looking at this business

Lacroix Family Dental
5.0
(4) · Dental

4201 Bee Cave Rd B104

(512) 327-5210

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Wendy R. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    10/25/2014, 02:55 AM
    Everything was great. I adore Jen & does great job on my teeth. I've been coming since Dr. Paskow & Dr. Ram started there practice.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    10/12/2014, 07:33 AM
    Always nice to see the smiling faces in the Kennett Dental office. Sort of like visiting old friends...and in some cases I do mean 'old'. (: Carla knows of what I speak. But seriously, the dentist office is not my favorite place to go, but the nice people do make it easier to handle. I'll be back, as Arnold said, and hopefully not before the scheduled 6 months. Happy Holidays!!
    Regards,
    Noel
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    08/27/2014, 08:13 AM
    The staff at Kennett Dental are excellent; very courteous, accomodating and friendly. Dr. Ram is a wonderful dentist. give Kennett Dental 5 stars.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    05/02/2014, 09:42 AM
    The entire staff is friendly and make you feel like part of the family. Very experienced in every aspect and extremely caring. Would recommend to all.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    10/11/2013, 04:52 AM
    I really enjoy my semi annual visits with Dr. Paskow and Carla Krupanski, Dental Hygienist. My experience with this practice has been wonderful. I have been Dr. Paskow's patient for years. I highly recommend this dental practice.
    Gail K. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    10/04/2013, 06:55 AM
    I am very happy with this great dental office; the help (ALL OF THEM) couldn't be nicer, same as the docs-they are very
    professional, and when speaking of prices (if retired) they try
    to work with you, and adjust prices, which is very FAIR.
    Marie M. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    09/29/2013, 04:30 AM
    I travel from Rehoboth every 6months for my dental visits, wouldn't consider going to anyother dental office....Have been with Dr. Ram and Paskow since they opened their practice !! Nobody can do the job that Carla does.....
    Sandra B. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    09/18/2013, 02:01 AM
    As always, my visit to Kennett Dental is a visit to friends :)
    Robert E. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    09/17/2013, 02:46 AM
    Always professional and the best Dentists in the area.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.