Logo White
Watch Demo

Kennett Dental

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Dental|Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

120 W Lafayette St, Ste 1, Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

(610) 444-6997

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

16 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

21 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

6 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

6 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

7 people are looking at this business

Hill Melvin L DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

2270 Murfreesboro Pike

(615) 360-7585

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carol B. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    06/18/2013, 03:07 AM
    great
    Frances S. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    06/05/2013, 07:45 AM
    My teeth feel great. No problems.
    William C. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    05/21/2013, 02:11 AM
    Every thing went well, Dr. Tim Bonner was nice and seemed very compentent,his asst. Emily was very nice as was Karen at the front desk.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Kathleen W. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    04/09/2013, 04:16 AM
    very pleased. Excellent care by Dr Ram and staff.
    Anne G. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    04/04/2013, 05:05 AM
    This was excellent as always. Very gentle, very thorough, very pleasant.
    Franco M. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    04/03/2013, 01:06 AM
    It was a great experience !
    Majed S. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    03/26/2013, 05:48 AM
    Excellent
    Amy W. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    03/21/2013, 09:48 AM
    I've been going to Kennett Dental for a very long time. The staff is friendly and helpful. Carla is a wonderful hygenist and Dr. Paskow is a kind, gentle, and experienced Dentist. I highly recommend them!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    03/14/2013, 06:42 AM
    I feel like a new person when I have my teeth cleaned at Kennett Dental. I do not feel like I am being pushed out the door when I am done, your staff takes the extra step to make sure that my teeth are thoroughly taken care of and Dr. Pascal makes suggestions on what needs to be done. I am not getting any younger and my teeth need to be in the best shape for future use...haha. My teeth and I thank you(Dr. Pascal) and your top notch staff for taking care of us.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.