Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kennett Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Dentists|Kennett Square, PA 19348

120 W Lafayette St, Ste 1, Kennett Square, PA 19348

(610) 444-6997

https://www.chestercoendo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971
5.0
(42) · Dentists

109 Anna Ave

(610) 926-1233

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/18/2013, 03:07 AM
great
Frances S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/05/2013, 07:45 AM
My teeth feel great. No problems.
William C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/21/2013, 02:11 AM
Every thing went well, Dr. Tim Bonner was nice and seemed very compentent,his asst. Emily was very nice as was Karen at the front desk.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kathleen W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/09/2013, 04:16 AM
very pleased. Excellent care by Dr Ram and staff.
Anne G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/04/2013, 05:05 AM
This was excellent as always. Very gentle, very thorough, very pleasant.
Franco M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/03/2013, 01:06 AM
It was a great experience !
Majed S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/26/2013, 05:48 AM
Excellent
Amy W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/21/2013, 09:48 AM
I've been going to Kennett Dental for a very long time. The staff is friendly and helpful. Carla is a wonderful hygenist and Dr. Paskow is a kind, gentle, and experienced Dentist. I highly recommend them!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/14/2013, 06:42 AM
I feel like a new person when I have my teeth cleaned at Kennett Dental. I do not feel like I am being pushed out the door when I am done, your staff takes the extra step to make sure that my teeth are thoroughly taken care of and Dr. Pascal makes suggestions on what needs to be done. I am not getting any younger and my teeth need to be in the best shape for future use...haha. My teeth and I thank you(Dr. Pascal) and your top notch staff for taking care of us.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.