Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kedzie Dental Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
521 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60659

6035 N Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL, 60659, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60659

(773) 274-9514

https://kedziedentalchicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999
5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Dentists

1775 Glenview Rd # 217

(847) 729-8400

1 person is looking at this business

About

We Specialize In: Cosmetic Dentistry Veneers Restorative Dentistry Wisdom Teeth Extractions Crowns and Bridges Dentures Non Surgical Extractions. Scaling and Root Planning Kids Friendly Dentistry Special Need Patients Zoom Whitening Most Insurance Accepted Including Kid Care Financing Option Available Credit Card Accepted

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
521 reviews
5492
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samah Slim review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Samah Slim on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 10:54 AM
A very high quality staff that makes you feel at home and comfortable! Dr. Shaikh is the most wonderful dentist I ever met! Her expertise is the highest and her office is state of the art!
Enrique Ocegueda review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Enrique Ocegueda on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 04:04 AM
Thank you Melissa and Dr. Shaikh for the cleaning. You guys did a great job. Definitely recommend this place to any one. See you guys soon!
Irma Barreto review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Irma Barreto on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
TARYN G. review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
TARYN G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 03:37 AM
My appointment went extremely well. The entire staff was friendly. Summer, the dental hygienist, handled my deep cleaning and my teeth came out amazing. The dentist that assisted her was very kind and made sure I understood the follow through procedures and health management of my teeth hereafter. I appreciate my visit and will definitely be back!
HANDOJO K. review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
HANDOJO K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 04:50 AM
Its Excellent experience for me :)
Damara F. review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Damara F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 06:03 AM
Excellent, excellent in all Chicagoland area. Especially with children and the staff are immaculate. My children love going there since 2yrs old now 7yrs old. I moved to Indiana and still come here to keep my great smile. Thanks Dr. Shaikh
OSAMA A. review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
OSAMA A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 02:16 AM
Excellent great people
LESTER P. review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
LESTER P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 11:16 AM
Always friendly and thorough!
LORRECIA P. review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
LORRECIA P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 02:51 AM
All of my life I have had a fear of dentists. Kedzie Dental is the first place that has eased my anxiety about going to the dentist. They give me the best treatment plan so I can try to fit it to my financial needs. I am going to start my work in March and I am nervous but I know I will be taken care of.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.