Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kedzie Dental Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
521 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60659

6035 N Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL, 60659, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60659

(773) 274-9514

https://kedziedentalchicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999
5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Dentists

1775 Glenview Rd # 217

(847) 729-8400
About

We Specialize In: Cosmetic Dentistry Veneers Restorative Dentistry Wisdom Teeth Extractions Crowns and Bridges Dentures Non Surgical Extractions. Scaling and Root Planning Kids Friendly Dentistry Special Need Patients Zoom Whitening Most Insurance Accepted Including Kid Care Financing Option Available Credit Card Accepted

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
521 reviews
5492
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aide Osegueda review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Aide Osegueda on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 12:09 PM
Best dental office. The staff and Dr. Shaikh are great at explaining every procedure before we get started and Melissa is great with my kids they love her. �
Lety Aguilar review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Lety Aguilar on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 12:26 PM
I had very good experience and they actually take really good care of the Kids and they also give them a toy.
Jasmine Alaa review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Jasmine Alaa on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 02:38 AM
Great service and great doctors, love it. I will come back again to do it my teeth.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ingrid Blanche Devereaux Fowler-Wrather review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Ingrid Blanche Devereaux Fowler-Wrather on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 07:11 AM
I love Dr. Shaikh is great. I love a dentist that isn't all Hollywood. She seems to really care about my health. I appreciate and respect that. The staff is really nice,friendly, and informative. This office is all aces in my book!
Evodia Vega review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Evodia Vega on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 10:14 AM
El personal atento y agradable, y la doctora muy amable con los niños....no tuve mucho que esperar para la cita de mis hijos. ..en menos de 5 minutos ya los estaban atendiendo...Gracias Kedzie Dental Clinic ....
Jocsan Zetina review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Jocsan Zetina on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 10:11 AM
Very nice ppl felt very welcome very Gud place for someone to go for there next appointment ���
Riveraa Nessie review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Riveraa Nessie on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 01:42 AM
BEST DENTIST EVER Dr. Shaikh!!! WOULDN'T CHANGE HER FOR NOTHING IN THE WORLD 😬 & THE STAFF ARE THE BEST THANK YOU GUYS!!
Fatima Malik review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Fatima Malik on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 04:30 AM
I couldn't be happier! The entire staff is amazing!
Layla Kasim review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Layla Kasim on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 14:11 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.