Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kedzie Dental Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
520 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60659

6035 N Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL, 60659, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60659

(773) 274-9514

https://kedziedentalchicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999
5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1775 Glenview Rd # 217

(847) 729-8400
About

We Specialize In: Cosmetic Dentistry Veneers Restorative Dentistry Wisdom Teeth Extractions Crowns and Bridges Dentures Non Surgical Extractions. Scaling and Root Planning Kids Friendly Dentistry Special Need Patients Zoom Whitening Most Insurance Accepted Including Kid Care Financing Option Available Credit Card Accepted

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
520 reviews
5491
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arturo Alvarado review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Arturo Alvarado on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:53 AM
El mejor dentista del mundo y tanvien sus travajadorws son muy profecionales gracias a hora si tengo una sonreisa blanca
Nancy Sosa review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Nancy Sosa on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 05:39 AM
Dr. Shaikh is a great dentist she had given me a plan to improve my dental needs . I came in today because my molar broke while eating popcorn last night. I freaked out called today they took me in and must have the crown she had planned for me already. If only i would of prioritized my teeth i could have saved it from breaking ,but Dr. Shaikh and the girls are helping me and they do the best they can. I appreciate all of them they are awesome .
Chanel Greenlay review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Chanel Greenlay on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 13:49 PM
Most amazing dental experience I've ever had! Beautiful office and the most wonderful staff! Dr. Shaikh is hands down the best dentist! Very caring and passionate!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Nikki Amna review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Nikki Amna on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 08:27 AM
I dislike the dentist and always have. I had bad dental experiences when I was younger but Dr. Khairunissa changed everything. Her office staff is sweet and informative. You walk in and it's clean, and lavish looking. I got a deep cleaning and cavities done. DR. Khairunissa is amazing! I love her. She taught me how to floss the right way and changed my smile from being embarassing to confident. I recommend her to all my co workers. She's on time and doesn't hold back on numbing you until you really are numb. She takes care of you while your getting work done. She has such a gentle touch. She has changed my mind about dentists. I will keep coming here, will not find a dentist like her! ���
Sandra Delao Moreno review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Sandra Delao Moreno on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 07:01 AM
Honey Honey review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Honey Honey on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 14:57 PM
Dr. Shaikh has made my life so enjoyable and pain free!! 5 years ago i came to her with all crazy and miserable dental situation, she fixed me.. i haven't been in pain for years now since I have her as my dental doctor, she's a miracle worker. Not just her job but her personality is amazing!!! She's God fearing, trust worthy, humble and never been about money. She always put her clients first, I am very much thankful!!! Thank you so much and God bless you Dr. Shaikh and your amazing, hard worker staff!!
Luigi Ortiz review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Luigi Ortiz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 09:57 AM
I've had multiple great appointments, every time I come here everything always changes around and looks fresh.. Melissa,the dental assistant, was great and she always makes me feel at home.. I would definitely always be coming back here because of her!
JESSE G. review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
JESSE G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 10:41 AM
Awesome doctor Awesome assistants Clean place The girls are nice and very helpful Very high tech
Omosigho I. review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Omosigho I. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 07:33 AM
I absolutly love it. There are very nice people there and I love how the place looks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.