Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kedzie Dental Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
509 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60659

6035 N Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL, 60659, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60659

(773) 274-9514

https://kedziedentalchicago.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1775 Glenview Rd # 217

(847) 729-8400
About

We Specialize In: Cosmetic Dentistry Veneers Restorative Dentistry Wisdom Teeth Extractions Crowns and Bridges Dentures Non Surgical Extractions. Scaling and Root Planning Kids Friendly Dentistry Special Need Patients Zoom Whitening Most Insurance Accepted Including Kid Care Financing Option Available Credit Card Accepted

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
509 reviews
5482
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karina Hurtado review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Karina Hurtado on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2021, 05:46 AM
Overall quick experience! Hygienist was soo careful and all the assistance were nice & friendly.
Esmie Esm review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Esmie Esm on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 11:12 AM
This is long overdue: the dentist & staff here are absolutely WONDERFUL! My mom sees her and she explains things in detail and allows my mom to make a decision on how to proceed. My mom is very happy with the dental cleanings she gets here. Everyone here has a very caring nature and you immediately feel like you are in good hands upon walking into the office.
Maryam Qureshi review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Maryam Qureshi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:38 AM
The only place I go for my dental needs is at Dr Shaikh’s practice. I love seeing her and her staff. Everyone is welcoming and friendly. I highly recommend this clinic.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Alvia Sabahat review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Alvia Sabahat on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 02:25 AM
I have very pleasant experience at kedzie dental clinic . Me and my family strongly recommend dr Shaikh and her exceptional team . Amazing !!!!!
Hiba Farooq review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Hiba Farooq on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 08:37 AM
Great team ! Super clean and hygienic
Jay Peterson review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Jay Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 12:06 PM
The team is fast and efficient, my procedure was explained thoroughly and the dentist was lovely.
Mishal Sindhu review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Mishal Sindhu on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 05:12 AM
This is the best dental clinic me and my family has ever been too. Me and my kids love seeing Dr. Shaikh and her amazing staff. They all are super friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Shaikh!
Lucy Kusumo review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Lucy Kusumo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 06:40 AM
What a nice dentist I have👍😘😘 Please try it and stop by if you have emergency situation, she will help you as soon as possible for sure.
Maja Simic review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Maja Simic on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 05:18 AM
I have been a patient of Kedzie Dental Center and Dr. Shaikh for years. She is absolutely amazing, I feel like at home at her office. Stuff is very attentive, friendly and professional, they always answer all my questions. I appreciate their effort in explaing everything in detail. Dr. Shaikh is very is very gentle, she is the only dentist I am comfortable with. I have found my dental office! I highly recommend Kedzie Dental Center. Their stuff will treat you with respect and care that is hard to find!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.