Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kedzie Dental Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
520 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60659

6035 N Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL, 60659, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60659

(773) 274-9514

https://kedziedentalchicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999
5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1775 Glenview Rd # 217

(847) 729-8400
About

We Specialize In: Cosmetic Dentistry Veneers Restorative Dentistry Wisdom Teeth Extractions Crowns and Bridges Dentures Non Surgical Extractions. Scaling and Root Planning Kids Friendly Dentistry Special Need Patients Zoom Whitening Most Insurance Accepted Including Kid Care Financing Option Available Credit Card Accepted

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
520 reviews
5491
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josie Rivera review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Josie Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 07:27 AM
It’s a wonderful caring place to be for your dental needs! Dr. Shaikh is extraordinary dentist, cares about your teeth and you. She goes above and beyond the call of duty! Her staff are a friendly and enviting group of people. Kedzie Dental is your place to be!! Thank you for all that you do. -Josie
Jaime Rivera review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Jaime Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 04:03 AM
I have been with Kedize Dental since the beginning of this year! I am so grateful for their service! Dr. Shaikh is a friendly and caring person, along with her reliable and dedicated staff. I highly recommend Kedzie Dental for your dental care. My family and I will continue to be under their care! Thank you - Jaime
Mariam Nasir review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Mariam Nasir on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:18 AM
I went in today for the first time and had an amazing experience. I am so thankful and happy that I found Dr. Sheikh. She really is wonderful. She is thoughtful, caring, and thorough. Explained everything in detail and walked me through everything. Most of all she made me feel secure and safe and that everything would be okay. Most doctors let you know how bad you have been to your teeth but Dr. Sheikh focused solely on solutions! Kudos and many thanks.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anu R Mehra review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Anu R Mehra on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 08:27 AM
Very friendly staff. Dr. Shaikh is a wonderful doctor. Very comforting. The office is clean sanitary. Dr. Shaikh does a great work. I cannot thank her enough. Finally god has put me in right hands. Thankyou Dr. Shaikh.
Shahzad Chudary review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Shahzad Chudary on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 16:00 PM
Grace Dandan review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Grace Dandan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 08:27 AM
Love Kedzie dental, great staff, warm and kind hearted, they understand my wants and needs and offer me the best care that is suitable for me. That, is what I need from my dentist..�
Laura Zetina review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Laura Zetina on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 05:08 AM
I love this Dental clinic. The Doctor and staff are amazing. They have helped me so much through my Invisalign process. & I loved how my smile turn out � Thank you !!
Daniel A Gonzalez Jr. review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Daniel A Gonzalez Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 08:19 AM
Awesome doc and awesome staff. Always very welcoming and great suggestions.
Cecilia Feliciano review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Cecilia Feliciano on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 03:04 AM
I’ve never met a dental office that cares so much about their patients! I trust everyone there with my eyes closed! Extremely skillful - Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr. Shaikh is not only amazing at her job, but she has such a beautiful soul
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.