Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kedzie Dental Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
520 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60659

6035 N Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL, 60659, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60659

(773) 274-9514

https://kedziedentalchicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999
5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1775 Glenview Rd # 217

(847) 729-8400
About

We Specialize In: Cosmetic Dentistry Veneers Restorative Dentistry Wisdom Teeth Extractions Crowns and Bridges Dentures Non Surgical Extractions. Scaling and Root Planning Kids Friendly Dentistry Special Need Patients Zoom Whitening Most Insurance Accepted Including Kid Care Financing Option Available Credit Card Accepted

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
520 reviews
5491
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johni Anunnaki Younadim review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Johni Anunnaki Younadim on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 08:54 AM
John Mirza review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
John Mirza on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 07:47 AM
At Kedzie dental, you will feel like at home by the services and care they offer to you, they treat their patients like a family member . I truly encourage you to try my experience at this office. The dentist is very friendly and caring as well the staff . Thank you Kenzie dental for the great job you did for me.
HUSAIN A. review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
HUSAIN A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 09:49 AM
Clinic is clean and staff very professional. Service with a smile seems to be the moto
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jose Garcia review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Jose Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 01:13 AM
Jay Peterson review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Jay Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 11:47 AM
The best think about this clinic is the teamwork!
Pam Kengpanich review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Pam Kengpanich on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 02:47 AM
i and my daughter love this place , they gave us kind friendly and warm welcome , also all staff are very nice .
Miguel Gonzalez review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Miguel Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 11:32 AM
I have been to this office several times, and I refuse to go anywhere else. The doctor interacts great with patients and does all the work as pain free as possible. I am afraid of needles but the doctor has always made my visit very comfortable. I enjoy all my visits because I leave know I am better then when I went in. The entire staff is extremely nice especially Josie works out all the insurance paperwork, and Melissa the tech that says sorry to much even though she doesn't really mess up. Thank you for this last visit. I will see you guys soon.
Abel Acevedo review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Abel Acevedo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 08:41 AM
Emad Abbasi review for Kedzie Dental Clinic
Emad Abbasi on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 04:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.