Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kabob G Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
301 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3821 Willow Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 343-3383

http://kabob-g.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

324 Penco Rd

(304) 914-4318
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Breweries

8321 Ohio River Blvd

(412) 415-0531

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1165 Market St

(304) 233-5566
5.0
(9) · Bakeries

994 Perry Hwy

(412) 364-3287

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal is to deliver excellent meals and make all of our customers happy and full! From our kabobs to hummus, raw kibbee, and mousaka, we take pride in all of our dishes!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
301 reviews
5246
  
426
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.8Google
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LuAnn M on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:19 AM
great little Greek restaurant We visited this tiny restaurant with friends. The food is plentiful with leftovers. They have great service and great food. You might want to call ahead and make a reservation because it doesn't seat very many. Worth waiting for. We had gyros and an appetizer tray. Quick service - food is ready right away.
Rick Nicholas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2017, 02:14 AM
Brittany Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 10:24 AM
Everything they make is amazing!!! Try to make it there once a week!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Lois Sayers on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2017, 04:00 AM
BEST Lebanese Restaurant in all of Pittsburgh! Everything is home cooked and the family is absolutely lovely. Super smart daughter on her way to grad school works there along with the mom and dad. Really fabulous food. Kibbe, Lamb, Luben, the green beans ablaham (spelling on all could be off). It's a BYOB. Must make reservations. Kibbe Nahee (raw meat) served on Saturdays but order ahead as it is so good, it is gone by 4 p.m. Fabulous. If this restaurant was close to me, I would eat there every single night!
Branden Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:03 AM
Absolutely delicious food in this tiny place. Proprietor was very personable and the service was fantastic. . Just what one would expect in a small authentic place.
Noreen Sheldon Marusic on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 02:16 AM
This is by far one of my all time favorites! I have never once had anything I didn't absolutely love. Not only is the cuisine outstanding .... the service is beyond excellent! Great small authentic family restaurant! Thank you for always making our experience memorable.
Dana Yearmoski on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2017, 03:42 AM
I love the food and the people. Been going there for years. Great Place
Jana Pahler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 09:31 AM
Kathy Malczak-Plutt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2017, 09:35 AM
Such amazing food and the owners are just great people ...can't wait to go back!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.