Logo White
Watch Demo

Kabob G Grill

Own this business?
4.8
289 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3821 Willow Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 343-3383

http://kabob-g.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

324 Penco Rd

(304) 914-4318
5.0
(24) · Restaurants

830 Main St

(304) 527-2505
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1165 Market St

(304) 233-5566
5.0
(1) · Bars

818 McCulloch Street

(304) 905-8495
5.0
(1) · American

McKeesport

(412) 673-0060
About

Our goal is to deliver excellent meals and make all of our customers happy and full! From our kabobs to hummus, raw kibbee, and mousaka, we take pride in all of our dishes!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
289 reviews
5237
  
426
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 10:24 AM
Everything they make is amazing!!! Try to make it there once a week!
Lois Sayers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 04:00 AM
BEST Lebanese Restaurant in all of Pittsburgh! Everything is home cooked and the family is absolutely lovely. Super smart daughter on her way to grad school works there along with the mom and dad. Really fabulous food. Kibbe, Lamb, Luben, the green beans ablaham (spelling on all could be off). It's a BYOB. Must make reservations. Kibbe Nahee (raw meat) served on Saturdays but order ahead as it is so good, it is gone by 4 p.m. Fabulous. If this restaurant was close to me, I would eat there every single night!
Branden Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:03 AM
Absolutely delicious food in this tiny place. Proprietor was very personable and the service was fantastic. . Just what one would expect in a small authentic place.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Noreen Sheldon Marusic on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 02:16 AM
This is by far one of my all time favorites! I have never once had anything I didn't absolutely love. Not only is the cuisine outstanding .... the service is beyond excellent! Great small authentic family restaurant! Thank you for always making our experience memorable.
Dana Yearmoski on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2017, 03:42 AM
I love the food and the people. Been going there for years. Great Place
Jana Pahler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 09:31 AM
Kathy Malczak-Plutt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2017, 09:35 AM
Such amazing food and the owners are just great people ...can't wait to go back!!!
Sarah Dmowski on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 09:36 AM
Mikel Dmowski on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.