Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kabob G Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
301 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3821 Willow Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 343-3383

http://kabob-g.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
5.0
(129) · Breweries

8321 Ohio River Blvd

(412) 415-0531

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

324 Penco Rd

(304) 914-4318
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1165 Market St

(304) 233-5566
5.0
(1) · American

McKeesport

(412) 673-0060
About

Our goal is to deliver excellent meals and make all of our customers happy and full! From our kabobs to hummus, raw kibbee, and mousaka, we take pride in all of our dishes!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
301 reviews
5246
  
426
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.8Google
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Ziolkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 09:05 AM
Great Samkeh Harra, Great shawarma, GRFeat Giros
LA Patrick Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 09:40 AM
Fantastic Lebonese food. Very authentic.
Kellie Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:41 AM
Food was delicious! Wish i didnt live so far away! If i ever come to visit Pittsburgh again this will sure be my first stop!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Lesley Hood Fleckenstein on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:36 AM
This was our first time eating here and the food was amazing! We will definitely be back.
Lynn Lattanner Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 11:31 AM
Their hummus, buba, sleek, fattoush salad and lamb is ALL AMAZING!! Fabulous BYOB!!!
Margie Sanfilippo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 08:16 AM
54ziadn on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:35 AM
The place to sample authentic Lebanese food If you are in the mood for Lebanese food and in the south hills, you must visit Kabob-G Grill It is a quaint family run restaurant . I have never been disappointed, they have daily specials and its a BYOB establishment. Prices are well below average while food well above. its recommended to make reservation on the weekends.
Erica Blum Stanton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 06:14 AM
Absolutely the best Lebanese quisine EVER !! Went on a Saturday so we could have the raw Kibbeh ! Owner is very friendly. Will definitely be going back !
Joanne MacNamara Kimmell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 06:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.