Logo White
Watch Demo

Kabob G Grill

Own this business?
4.8
289 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3821 Willow Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 343-3383

http://kabob-g.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

324 Penco Rd

(304) 914-4318
5.0
(24) · Restaurants

830 Main St

(304) 527-2505
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1165 Market St

(304) 233-5566
5.0
(1) · Bars

818 McCulloch Street

(304) 905-8495
5.0
(1) · American

McKeesport

(412) 673-0060
About

Our goal is to deliver excellent meals and make all of our customers happy and full! From our kabobs to hummus, raw kibbee, and mousaka, we take pride in all of our dishes!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
289 reviews
5237
  
426
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kellie Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:41 AM
Food was delicious! Wish i didnt live so far away! If i ever come to visit Pittsburgh again this will sure be my first stop!
Lesley Hood Fleckenstein on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:36 AM
This was our first time eating here and the food was amazing! We will definitely be back.
Lynn Lattanner Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 11:31 AM
Their hummus, buba, sleek, fattoush salad and lamb is ALL AMAZING!! Fabulous BYOB!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Margie Sanfilippo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 08:16 AM
54ziadn on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:35 AM
The place to sample authentic Lebanese food If you are in the mood for Lebanese food and in the south hills, you must visit Kabob-G Grill It is a quaint family run restaurant . I have never been disappointed, they have daily specials and its a BYOB establishment. Prices are well below average while food well above. its recommended to make reservation on the weekends.
Erica Blum Stanton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 06:14 AM
Absolutely the best Lebanese quisine EVER !! Went on a Saturday so we could have the raw Kibbeh ! Owner is very friendly. Will definitely be going back !
Joanne MacNamara Kimmell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 06:07 AM
Connie Rudez Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:24 AM
Great service, great food ~ Love the salad and best lamb chops with pilaf!!! Love Natasha and her wit! Love a BYOB 🍷
Janet Blum on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 11:46 AM
This was my first time at Kabob-G Grill. Can’t wait to go back. Loved everything !!! Want to go back and try the rest of the menu.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.