Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kabob G Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
300 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3821 Willow Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 343-3383

http://kabob-g.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(129) · Breweries

8321 Ohio River Blvd

(412) 415-0531
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1165 Market St

(304) 233-5566
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

324 Penco Rd

(304) 914-4318
5.0
(4) · Coffee & Tea

2005 Penn Ave

(866) 569-5865
About

Our goal is to deliver excellent meals and make all of our customers happy and full! From our kabobs to hummus, raw kibbee, and mousaka, we take pride in all of our dishes!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
300 reviews
5245
  
426
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 203 Reviews4.8Google
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Rudez Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:24 AM
Great service, great food ~ Love the salad and best lamb chops with pilaf!!! Love Natasha and her wit! Love a BYOB 🍷
Janet Blum on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 11:46 AM
This was my first time at Kabob-G Grill. Can’t wait to go back. Loved everything !!! Want to go back and try the rest of the menu.
Mike Schlein on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 05:21 AM
Not sure which is more awesome Natasha or the food!!!! This is my favorite restaurant.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Wmfrexy on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:07 AM
Best Mediterranean Very impressed with the food. It’s a bit small and dark. Not the most comfortable and can get cramped but the quality of the meals are worth it. The price is a bit more than I’d like to spend on such cuisine. Service is very friendly.
Jules G Ma on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 09:41 AM
Spectacular service, excellent lamb chops cooked to perfection. Can’t wait to return.
Lynda Schaeffer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 03:06 AM
Awesome food! Super, fun people. Always a wonderful experience. If you haven't been there, you should go. Try it - you won't be disappointed.
Patricia Blest Jelinek on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 02:44 AM
Cortney Sullivan Custer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:24 AM
We had a great meal tonight. Everything was delicious!
Laura Nagy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 06:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.