Logo White
Watch Demo

Kabob G Grill

Own this business?
4.8
289 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3821 Willow Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 343-3383

http://kabob-g.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

324 Penco Rd

(304) 914-4318
5.0
(24) · Restaurants

830 Main St

(304) 527-2505
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1165 Market St

(304) 233-5566
5.0
(1) · American

McKeesport

(412) 673-0060
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

732 Brookline Blvd

(412) 561-1814
About

Our goal is to deliver excellent meals and make all of our customers happy and full! From our kabobs to hummus, raw kibbee, and mousaka, we take pride in all of our dishes!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
289 reviews
5237
  
426
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Schlein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 05:21 AM
Not sure which is more awesome Natasha or the food!!!! This is my favorite restaurant.
Wmfrexy on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:07 AM
Best Mediterranean Very impressed with the food. It’s a bit small and dark. Not the most comfortable and can get cramped but the quality of the meals are worth it. The price is a bit more than I’d like to spend on such cuisine. Service is very friendly.
Jules G Ma on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 09:41 AM
Spectacular service, excellent lamb chops cooked to perfection. Can’t wait to return.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lynda Schaeffer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 03:06 AM
Awesome food! Super, fun people. Always a wonderful experience. If you haven't been there, you should go. Try it - you won't be disappointed.
Patricia Blest Jelinek on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 02:44 AM
Cortney Sullivan Custer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:24 AM
We had a great meal tonight. Everything was delicious!
Laura Nagy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 06:18 AM
Ammar Alnajjar on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 04:03 AM
Rich Greenaway on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 07:19 AM
Great food and atmosphere. The owners are super friendly and welcoming. Eat here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.