Logo White
Watch Demo

Kabob G Grill

Own this business?
4.8
289 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3821 Willow Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 343-3383

http://kabob-g.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

324 Penco Rd

(304) 914-4318
5.0
(24) · Restaurants

830 Main St

(304) 527-2505
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1165 Market St

(304) 233-5566
5.0
(1) · Bars

818 McCulloch Street

(304) 905-8495
5.0
(1) · American

McKeesport

(412) 673-0060
About

Our goal is to deliver excellent meals and make all of our customers happy and full! From our kabobs to hummus, raw kibbee, and mousaka, we take pride in all of our dishes!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
289 reviews
5237
  
426
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Stevens on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:45 AM
great food and service. byob.
P9CAJF on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/19/2019, 02:41 AM
It’s about time Pittsburgh has good ethnic food. Hummus was perfect and the appetizer was plenty for sharing. Kabobs tender and tasty. Ask for one of each. Lamb was delicious.
John Schweinberg Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 03:09 AM
This place was so good.. their Hummus was to die for.. amazing place overall
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Erika Pierce on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 02:32 AM
The BEST Lebanese food ever- excellent service and food that is truly out of this world! We will definitely be returning!
Diane Craft on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 00:19 AM
Absolutely love this place. Great food. Great owner. Great Prices. Will come back.
Paul G on Trip Advisor

a year ago

02/12/2019, 02:27 AM
Great Middle Eastern Food Consistently good middle eastern staples. The family that runs the restaurant is always friendly, warm and welcoming.
John Strong on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 08:07 AM
Steak shawarma, hummus, fatoush.
Steven Ziolkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 09:05 AM
Great Samkeh Harra, Great shawarma, GRFeat Giros
LA Patrick Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 09:40 AM
Fantastic Lebonese food. Very authentic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.