Logo White
Watch Demo

Kabob G Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
289 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3821 Willow Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 343-3383

http://kabob-g.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(129) · Breweries

8321 Ohio River Blvd

(412) 415-0531
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1165 Market St

(304) 233-5566
5.0
(26) · Restaurants

830 Main St

(304) 527-2505
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

324 Penco Rd

(304) 914-4318
About

Our goal is to deliver excellent meals and make all of our customers happy and full! From our kabobs to hummus, raw kibbee, and mousaka, we take pride in all of our dishes!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
289 reviews
5237
  
426
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Salim Souaiby on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 07:36 AM
Most delicious Lebanese food in Pittsburgh !
Bill Oates on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2016, 08:04 AM
Unbelievably good. Literally everything on the menu is great.
Tina M on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 05:58 AM
Best meal in Pittsburgh We were in town for a friend's wedding and decided to try this local family run Middle Eastern restaurant for our first meal in the area. It's a small place, really tucked away and looks very unassuming. One can say that Kabob-G is simplicity at its best because it's really about the food. While everything we ordered was delicious, the star of the meal was the grilled lamb chops. Without a doubt, for me, these were the best lamb chops ever -- lip-smacking-eaten down-to-the-last-bit-off-the-bone good. Kabob-G, thank you for the authentic food and the down to earth friendly service. Do not ever pass up the chance to eat here.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Margarita Samaras Jaber on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 11:32 AM
Cindy Latsko on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2015, 05:57 AM
Very quaint and authentic Lebanese food! The lamb chops are fabulous and very reasonably priced. But the best is the rice pilaf with the tomato sauce the chef makes from the lamb leftovers! It is amazing. I always treat myself when I'm in the neighborhood!! ENJOY!!!
Hailey O'farrell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2015, 08:21 AM
Susan Hollinshead on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2015, 03:24 AM
Excellent Middle Eastern food!!! Reminds me of my families homemade Syrian food. You will not find better anywhere!!!!
Jessica Price Smiley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2015, 10:26 AM
Loved loved loved! My husband and I didn't want to stop eating. Can't wait to go back again! Very reasonably price for such a great meal.
Jeff K on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 09:47 AM
Special Attention! I joined a friend here for dinner and think this was my second visit. By the way we were treated, one would think we were family and here everyday. You really couldn't tell from the outside, or even the inside, that a whole lot of love and heart reside here. You have to experience the warmth in the service and taste the love in the food. Please check it out and find out for yourself!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.