Logo White
Watch Demo

Kabob G Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
289 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3821 Willow Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 343-3383

http://kabob-g.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(129) · Breweries

8321 Ohio River Blvd

(412) 415-0531
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1165 Market St

(304) 233-5566
5.0
(26) · Restaurants

830 Main St

(304) 527-2505
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

324 Penco Rd

(304) 914-4318
About

Our goal is to deliver excellent meals and make all of our customers happy and full! From our kabobs to hummus, raw kibbee, and mousaka, we take pride in all of our dishes!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
289 reviews
5237
  
426
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Arnheim Neuhaus on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 06:53 AM
My kids love it here. One of our family favorites!
Steve Miklas on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 06:47 AM
Dee Kelly on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 03:43 AM
What a gem. Do not miss out on this dining experience, Excellent food, cooked to perfection with quality ingredients (love the Hummus, vegetarian stuffed grape leaves, Baba Ghannouj , House Dressing is delicious, Shish Tawook [my personal fave meal chicken is superbly grilled], Chicken Shawarma, Grilled Chicken Sandwich, Gyro (the guys fave) and don't forget the desserts homemade rice pudding and baklava that melts in your mouth. This s a B.Y.O.B. that offers a warm and welcoming atmosphere, serving up to die for dishes, to catch up with friends and family. What a fabulous experience.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Corey Szoszorek on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2015, 05:39 AM
Layal Fahed Keyrouz on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2015, 05:38 AM
Kaitlyn Castiglione on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2015, 02:10 AM
Elias Kassab on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2015, 01:10 AM
ghb3 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

11/04/2014, 05:08 AM
It's the FOOD!!! Small place, average atmosphere, parking can be challenging if you are not familiar with the quirky hidden public parking lot on James St. There are a few parking places on Willow Ave directly across from the restaurant, however two buildings down on the same side of Willow Ave as Ka-Bob G's is James St. James St is a weird 1-way U of a St. goes off of Willow for a block or so with angled parking spaces all along the leg of the U going away from Willow, and then a very hard U turn at the end with a narrow return back to Willow Ave. Now that you've parked get ready to have your taste buds dance with joy! The food here is without equal in Pittsburgh! Everything is made from scratch by the family that owns the place and the family can cook! My personal fav's are the lamb shanks and the humus. My wife is partial to the sleek and the kafta kabob - but I would anything on the menu with a huge smile - oh right - I have. Ok the place have limited atmosphere and it's BYOB, but the service and food can't be beat!
Pioneer12554 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/31/2014, 05:34 AM
The best What a little gem. Great service but the food, the food, I've been to every other Mediterranean restaurant in the area and it comes down to this, if you enjoy Mediterranean cuisine you must go.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.