Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kabob G Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
301 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3821 Willow Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 343-3383

http://kabob-g.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

324 Penco Rd

(304) 914-4318
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Breweries

8321 Ohio River Blvd

(412) 415-0531

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1165 Market St

(304) 233-5566
5.0
(1) · American

McKeesport

(412) 673-0060
About

Our goal is to deliver excellent meals and make all of our customers happy and full! From our kabobs to hummus, raw kibbee, and mousaka, we take pride in all of our dishes!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
301 reviews
5246
  
426
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.8Google
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ammar Alnajjar on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 04:03 AM
Rich Greenaway on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 07:19 AM
Great food and atmosphere. The owners are super friendly and welcoming. Eat here!
Tony Schiffbauer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 03:27 AM
Very yummy as usual! Got the veggie grape leaves and majudra.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Nicole Mahaffey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 11:02 AM
Best Lebanese food I have ever had! We have been coming here for a few years and the Khalil family make us feel at home each and every time. We have had almost everything on the menu and now we usually just go with whatever is suggested to us because everything is delicious! My favorite are the lamb chops and the baba ghanoush. If you haven't been here, you are missing out!
Robyn Smigel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 05:23 AM
Wonderful food made fresh by fantastic people! You will not leave hungry or disappointed. ❤️❤️❤️
NLtravels on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 03:22 AM
Actually above average Struggled with this one. Definitely above average, but VG? Wonderful lamb as others indicated. Generous portions for very reasonable prices. Good dessert. Excellent service by Natasha, daughter of the owners working the kitchen. But salad was average at best. Pita bread so so. We promised to go back and we will, as we like the source of their lamb and chicken. It is a definite go especially as it is a BYOB. Don't skip this one because I limited my overall to average. It is really quite good, but short of VG.
Claudia Trischler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 06:11 AM
Brandi Poland on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 05:04 AM
Always great food and service!!! Never been disappointed
John B Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 05:24 AM
Great lamb kabob and chicken schwarma wrap. Great value too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.