Logo White
Watch Demo

Kabob G Grill

Own this business?
4.8
289 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3821 Willow Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 343-3383

http://kabob-g.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

324 Penco Rd

(304) 914-4318
5.0
(24) · Restaurants

830 Main St

(304) 527-2505
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1165 Market St

(304) 233-5566
5.0
(1) · Bars

818 McCulloch Street

(304) 905-8495
5.0
(1) · American

McKeesport

(412) 673-0060
About

Our goal is to deliver excellent meals and make all of our customers happy and full! From our kabobs to hummus, raw kibbee, and mousaka, we take pride in all of our dishes!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
289 reviews
5237
  
426
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Schiffbauer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 03:27 AM
Very yummy as usual! Got the veggie grape leaves and majudra.
Nicole Mahaffey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2017, 11:02 AM
Best Lebanese food I have ever had! We have been coming here for a few years and the Khalil family make us feel at home each and every time. We have had almost everything on the menu and now we usually just go with whatever is suggested to us because everything is delicious! My favorite are the lamb chops and the baba ghanoush. If you haven't been here, you are missing out!
Robyn Smigel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 05:23 AM
Wonderful food made fresh by fantastic people! You will not leave hungry or disappointed. ❤️❤️❤️
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
NLtravels on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/30/2017, 03:22 AM
Actually above average Struggled with this one. Definitely above average, but VG? Wonderful lamb as others indicated. Generous portions for very reasonable prices. Good dessert. Excellent service by Natasha, daughter of the owners working the kitchen. But salad was average at best. Pita bread so so. We promised to go back and we will, as we like the source of their lamb and chicken. It is a definite go especially as it is a BYOB. Don't skip this one because I limited my overall to average. It is really quite good, but short of VG.
Claudia Trischler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2017, 06:11 AM
Brandi Poland on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 05:04 AM
Always great food and service!!! Never been disappointed
John B Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 05:24 AM
Great lamb kabob and chicken schwarma wrap. Great value too.
LuAnn M on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:19 AM
great little Greek restaurant We visited this tiny restaurant with friends. The food is plentiful with leftovers. They have great service and great food. You might want to call ahead and make a reservation because it doesn't seat very many. Worth waiting for. We had gyros and an appetizer tray. Quick service - food is ready right away.
Rick Nicholas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 02:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.