Logo White
Watch Demo

Independence Title

Own this business?
4.9
230 reviews
|Business Services|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4700 Prospect Rd #115, Ste 115, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 335-9305

https://titlerate.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Headley Legal Support Services
5.0
(12) · Business Services

1835 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 903-4991
Signarama
5.0
(57) · Business Services

8762 SW 132nd St

(305) 253-5310
Austin, Keith C - Coe Broberg & Austin
5.0
(11) · Business Services

223 Peruvian Ave

(561) 655-5166
Flyers Signs N
5.0
(7) · Business Services

17090 NW 7th Ave

(305) 999-0280
Dominion Business Supplies
5.0
(2) · Business Consulting

3001 W Hallandale Beach Blvd #307

(305) 725-3877
Inter Island Security
5.0
(5) · Security Services

1393 SW 1st St #400

(305) 631-8177

About

Independence Title is a leading provider of title insurance and related real estate and mortgage industries. Since 2003 we've provided superior real estate and mortgage settlement services throughout the State of Florida. As agents for Old Republic National Title Insurance Company, we have the resources available to close any deal, anywhere and at any time. We pride ourselves in providing the best the industry has to offer in pricing, technology and customer service. Throughout our 9-year history, our conservative management philosophy has allowed us to grow and remain strong through the ups and downs of the market. Independence Title's financial strength provides the confidence our customer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
230 reviews
5188
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.9Google
  • 112 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regina Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 06:27 AM
Dave Gonzalez is an incredible person and leader! I’ve worked and have known him for a long time. He is a great friend, mentor, dad, & leader. He has a heart of gold and lives with INTEGRITY.
Doron Nissim on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:21 AM
I can honestly say Independence title of south Florida is the best title company i have worked with!! I have been investor for over 10 years and they are truly the best at what they do! Kevin and Marc are always there to help, give advice and make the transaction goes smoother. i can say that big part of my success comes from having them on my side, THANK YOU INDEPENDENCE TITLE!!
Nicole Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 09:07 AM
I have worked with Dave for years. He is reliable, hard working, and both a great peer and great person. Anyone who works with him should be confident that he will do anything to take care of them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jay Latif on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 07:59 AM
I can not say enough good things about Marc S. And Independence title and how easy he made the whole process of purchasing a home and closing on it. Thank you again and will recommend Marc and his team to everyone !!!
Roger Lewis Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 05:22 AM
Mark did an EXCELLENT job in helping me close a tricky short sale deal. Thanks Mark!
Knyvett Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 04:55 AM
Independence Title is the best in town! Ask for Marc Shomberg, he knows ALL!
Camilo Palacio on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 04:53 AM
I've done many closings at Independence Title and it has always been fast, smooth and easy. Kevin, Marc and their staff are experts at doing smooth transactions... However, I never thought Kevin would even help me SELL a property!! Using his Closing Calculator App on my cell phone I was able to illustrate my buyer a clear and simple quote for their closing costs and make a decision on the spot. Thank you Kevin, Marc and the entire crew for your hard work and for helping with my success in my real estate business!
Tiffany Koempel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:18 AM
Dave is an incredible leader and person. Independence Title is lucky to have a leader like him!
Alex Pribysh on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 04:42 AM
The Best Title company in South Florida!!!!! As a Real Estate investor, by nature of my business I have a lot of experience working with many different title companies. Independence Title have been the easies, most reliable and the most reliable company to work with, especially Lizette Matos. Lizette, is a person of her word, if she promises something she will always deliver and always follow up. Lizette always has a great attitude and goes out of her way to keep a customer happy. Working with a closing agent there are many ways that a transaction can go sideways but working with the staff at Independence Tile I know that they always have my back they will do everything in their power to keep me happy. as long as the quality of service continues, they have a customer for lifetime. - Property Agents
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.