Logo White
Watch Demo

Independence Title

Own this business?
5.0
222 reviews
|Business Services|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4700 Prospect Rd #115, Ste 115, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 335-9305

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

All Care Consultants
5.0
(11) · Business Services

3333 W Commercial Blvd

(954) 748-2800

3 people are looking at this business

Chemo International
5.0
(3) · Business Services

3550 NW 112th St

(305) 673-0659

2 people are looking at this business

Cyber Stitch
5.0
(8) · Business Services

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(954) 401-3815

2 people are looking at this business

Sunstate Cleaning Systems
5.0
(1) · Business Services

334 Las Palmas St

(561) 795-0095

2 people are looking at this business

Austin, Keith C - Coe Broberg & Austin
5.0
(11) · Business Services

223 Peruvian Ave

(561) 655-5166

3 people are looking at this business

Polo Wireless & Multi Services
5.0
(3) · Business Services

2915 Northlake Blvd

(561) 845-8001

6 people are looking at this business

About

Independence Title is a leading provider of title insurance and related real estate and mortgage industries. Since 2003 we've provided superior real estate and mortgage settlement services throughout the State of Florida. As agents for Old Republic National Title Insurance Company, we have the resources available to close any deal, anywhere and at any time. We pride ourselves in providing the best the industry has to offer in pricing, technology and customer service. Throughout our 9-year history, our conservative management philosophy has allowed us to grow and remain strong through the ups and downs of the market. Independence Title's financial strength provides the confidence our customer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
222 reviews
5183
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.9Google
  • 109 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wes Eaves on Facebook

9 months ago

05/08/2019, 06:11 AM
Thank you to Marc and Independence Title for a smooth closing for our sellers...highly recommend!
Natalie Palyvoda on Facebook

10 months ago

03/29/2019, 07:56 AM
We are very grateful to Amber Lynch, Title Agent & Closer, with Independence Title, for her hard work and outstanding assistance to my buyer with his first home purchase. Amber covered all the details with great care and patience, as my buyer was in the process of relocating, and out of town working with a tight work schedule. As a buyers’ agent, I can say that Amber assisted us in many ways to ensure a smooth transaction, and always keeping us up to date on all the details. Amber also made special provisions for my buyer by coming out to us for an early morning closing at our Property Matter’s office in Boca. Thank you again Amber, we all really appreciate it!
Erica Sagal White on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 02:39 AM
As an insurance agent, working with Independence Title Inc, was an extremely easy and smooth process. we did have a little issue that needed to be fixed and they took care of it immediately. we had our check the next day. it was a one phone call fix, and above all, ther clients needs were taken care of and they were happy. I would definitely recommend using Independence Title Inc for your home financing needs.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Hillorie Knight on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 09:36 AM
I would definitely recommend Independence Title company to anyone needing a experienced, title company. They are very patient and understanding no matter how difficult the situation is. Lizette is awesome and so detailed. Thanks for this closing.
Francia Caicedo-Register on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 08:03 AM
Absolutely the most amazing experience!! Lizette Matos!!! We thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts!!! For going beyond the call of duty not only yesterday evening, believing and giving us strength to believe that the docs would come in, and having to leave the office way after everyone had already left for the day without being able to close due to not receiving docs from bank!! Knowing there was an issue with making it out to Dr. Lauderdale again she made it her business to make sure she came out to us to make it happen today at 12:00!! Thank you so much for your dedication to your job and clients!! We will forever be thankful to you!! Thank you also to Kevin for helping us out du...  more>>
Claudia Orozco Faraldo on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 04:46 AM
It is always a pleasure working with Lizette Matos/Closer is very quick at responding all of my emails and easy to reach at anytime, Lizette and I have established a great relationship and she is my go to closer. Marc Shomberg/Closing Manager is always supervising every transaction and very responsive as well. The entire staff at Independence Title are extremely helpful. Cheers to a very successful year!
Patrizia Sanino on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 01:12 AM
just the best! Trustworthy, ethical, fast, responsive, what else can I say? they know the game inside out, Kevin is an amazing person and so the entire staff! Thank you for make our life easier in sometimes difficult transactions!!
Juan Rojas on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 10:29 AM
Lizette and the Independence Title team made the process very smooth! They were responsive, professional, friendly and accomodating. They also charged reasonable prices. I highly recommend them! =)
Joy Jordi Jax on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 10:20 AM
Love, love, love Title Tuesdays!!!! This has given me motivation and helped me increase my knowledge on different subjects!!! Thanks Kevin!!! I told you at the Expo, Title Tuesday’s are the bomb.com and keep them coming!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.