Logo White
Watch Demo

Independence Title

Own this business?
4.9
230 reviews
|Business Services|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4700 Prospect Rd #115, Ste 115, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 335-9305

https://titlerate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Business Services

1835 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 903-4991
5.0
(11) · Business Services

223 Peruvian Ave

(561) 655-5166
5.0
(7) · Business Services

17090 NW 7th Ave

(305) 999-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Consulting

3001 W Hallandale Beach Blvd #307

(305) 725-3877

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Security Services

1393 SW 1st St #400

(305) 631-8177
5.0
(7) · Business Services

401 E Las Olas Blvd Ste 130-457

(305) 501-2005
About

Independence Title is a leading provider of title insurance and related real estate and mortgage industries. Since 2003 we've provided superior real estate and mortgage settlement services throughout the State of Florida. As agents for Old Republic National Title Insurance Company, we have the resources available to close any deal, anywhere and at any time. We pride ourselves in providing the best the industry has to offer in pricing, technology and customer service. Throughout our 9-year history, our conservative management philosophy has allowed us to grow and remain strong through the ups and downs of the market. Independence Title's financial strength provides the confidence our customer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
230 reviews
5188
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.9Google
  • 112 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Simon Pan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 03:50 AM
What an amazing company backed by the best leadership around. I recommend David Gonzalez, he will provide you th best customer service around.
Elvis Antonio Amor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 04:48 AM
Independence title is the go to title company. They understand the buyer and the seller need to close on a transaction on a timely manner. Their communication is superior in the industry. When I got a deal to close, I go to Independence Title!!!
Scott Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 09:27 AM
Always a pleasure for my clients as well as myself at Independence Title. With the industry always changing and so many moving parts to a sale these days, you need a title co who can handle the transaction. Thanks !
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Christopher Mudloff on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:55 AM
The entire team at Independence deserves a 5 star rating. A great company to work with from the lending end!
Mak Jose on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 05:35 AM
I've used Independence Title in the past and without a doubt Kevin and his ninjas are undoubtedly the best at what they do. If I ever have a question, someone is always there to assist me walk me through. I already have another deal in the works and it sure won't be the last one....
Tatiana Spinella on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 05:37 AM
Caesar M Figueroa on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 03:04 AM
Marc is a pleasure working with and he goes the extra mile with all his clients!! I highly recommend him!!
Nicole Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 09:07 AM
The team at Independence Title do a phenomenal job and care deeply about what they do! I have entrusted many of my client's closings to them and know we will always been in good hands. They also do such a great job adding value for realtor's, offering trainings and videos about key hot bottom topics, to ensure we are kept up to date and on our toes for our clients. I highly recommend this company and I have very high expectations and am a super tough cookie to please :)
Richie Coulter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 06:08 AM
I am a Realtor in Broward county they are very professional, excellent service and I use them for all my closings. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.