Logo White
Watch Demo

Independence Title

Own this business?
4.9
282 reviews
|Business Services|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4700 Prospect Rd #115, Ste 115, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 335-9305

https://titlerate.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Business Services

4931 SW 75th Ave

(786) 621-8600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

6641 Conch Ct

(561) 247-5448
5.0
(1) · Business Services

6388 Boca Cir

(561) 702-4161
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1055 Shotgun Rd

(866) 537-0606
5.0
(1) · Business Services

4400 N Federal Hwy

(561) 750-0005
5.0
(1) · Business Services

Fort Lauderdale

(954) 202-3005
About

Independence Title is a leading provider of title insurance and related real estate and mortgage industries. Since 2003 we've provided superior real estate and mortgage settlement services throughout the State of Florida. As agents for Old Republic National Title Insurance Company, we have the resources available to close any deal, anywhere and at any time. We pride ourselves in providing the best the industry has to offer in pricing, technology and customer service. Throughout our 9-year history, our conservative management philosophy has allowed us to grow and remain strong through the ups and downs of the market. Independence Title's financial strength provides the confidence our customer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
282 reviews
5230
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews4.9Google
  • 121 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaye Enriquez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 06:33 AM
Deborah Newman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 04:10 AM
I had my second closing today with Independence Title and lucky enough to have Stephanie Zalai each time. I know I am in good hands with this fantastic team. They are thorough and responsive and get the job done. I highly recommend Independence Title, they won't let you down.
Anish Dave on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 09:04 AM
Great people , Great Service!!! Very knowledgeable team and great pricing!! One of the best in the business!! Highly Recommended Anish Dave BREIA/MD REIA
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Linda Morrell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 02:05 AM
I've used Independence Title twice now. Both times Anthony Mundun was my closing agent. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Independence Title and Anthony Mundun to any one needing a good Title Company...thank you Anthony Mundun and Independence Title..
Jim Van Dyke on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:57 AM
Jennifer Boyce on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 08:02 AM
This team has it all, great customer service, they stay on top of everything and get the deal done right!
Justin Ziegler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 08:36 AM
Really cannot say enough good things about this company. We recently just purchased our 2nd home and I truly believe we would not have gotten this deal done without THIS title company. Every staff member knows way more then they probably need to about what they do which truly made the process impeccable. Not only was this company completely professional but they also somehow made it not feel like a business deal. We truly felt like they had OUR best interest on their heart. I'm not sure what we will be buying another house but we will without a doubt reach out to them when we do!!! Thank You Independence Title!!!!!!!!
Yolanda Yolanda on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 01:22 AM
Investor friendly, problem solving , fast closings !
Edward Santom on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2016, 06:12 AM
What a true professional. Handles every detail with precise care and accuracy. A real pleasure to deal with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.