Logo White
Watch Demo

Independence Title

Own this business?
4.9
228 reviews
|Business Services|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4700 Prospect Rd #115, Ste 115, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 335-9305

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Signing America
5.0
(7) · Signmaking

2079 N Powerline Rd #2

(954) 972-1182

2 people are looking at this business

Granat Design
5.0
(5) · Business Services

7108 Fairway Dr #305

(561) 799-4880

5 people are looking at this business

Luxunery
5.0
(11) · Graphic Design

18331 NW 7th Ave

(954) 281-9376

3 people are looking at this business

Chemo International
5.0
(3) · Business Services

3550 NW 112th St

(305) 673-0659

2 people are looking at this business

Cyber Stitch
5.0
(8) · Business Services

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(954) 401-3815

5 people are looking at this business

Austin, Keith C - Coe Broberg & Austin
5.0
(11) · Business Services

223 Peruvian Ave

(561) 655-5166

2 people are looking at this business

About

Independence Title is a leading provider of title insurance and related real estate and mortgage industries. Since 2003 we've provided superior real estate and mortgage settlement services throughout the State of Florida. As agents for Old Republic National Title Insurance Company, we have the resources available to close any deal, anywhere and at any time. We pride ourselves in providing the best the industry has to offer in pricing, technology and customer service. Throughout our 9-year history, our conservative management philosophy has allowed us to grow and remain strong through the ups and downs of the market. Independence Title's financial strength provides the confidence our customer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
228 reviews
5186
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.9Google
  • 111 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Schoen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 09:51 AM
Personal, Professional, and Responsive! A pleasure to work with Independence Title. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends or family. Scott Schoen
Julian Acosta on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 09:18 AM
I have enjoyed using Independence Title as an Investor multiple times and as a Realtor for client closes: Always flawless, always like family!!
Jason Read on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 04:06 AM
Kevin Tacher and his team are AWESOME. I can't say enough, they make each and every closing seem effortless. Most importantly they're extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy I would recommend them to anybody.I will use them as many times as I possibly can.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Andrea Soldini on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 10:50 AM
I am an active Realtor in Broward County and when I have the option, I make sure we close with Independence Title! I have worked with 4 different processors and all are on task and quick to reply and answer any questions and address concerns. I have worked mostly with Iris the last few years and she and I are in sync, anticipating each other's next moves and needs, like a well oiled machine. I often bring my young son into the office to drop off deposits, etc. and he is greeted by name by many of the staff, just like a big extended family! Thank you all for helping to make my job as a Realtor easier!
Bob McKay on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 09:22 AM
Kevin Tacher was stellar last night as he presented his keynote address to the Lex Levinrad distressed properties group.
Greta L. Hudd on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 03:32 AM
I Have use Marc Shomberg for years on my title work, he is one of the best agents I've ever had working on my closings. I know I am in good hands and he will get the job done. I recommend Independence Title Co, and most certainly Marc Shomberg.
Deborah Newman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 04:10 AM
I had my second closing today with Independence Title and lucky enough to have Stephanie Zalai each time. I know I am in good hands with this fantastic team. They are thorough and responsive and get the job done. I highly recommend Independence Title, they won't let you down.
Anish Dave on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 09:04 AM
Great people , Great Service!!! Very knowledgeable team and great pricing!! One of the best in the business!! Highly Recommended Anish Dave BREIA/MD REIA
Linda Morrell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 02:05 AM
I've used Independence Title twice now. Both times Anthony Mundun was my closing agent. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Independence Title and Anthony Mundun to any one needing a good Title Company...thank you Anthony Mundun and Independence Title..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.