Logo White
Watch Demo

Independence Title

Own this business?
5.0
223 reviews
|Business Services|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4700 Prospect Rd #115, Ste 115, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 335-9305

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

All Care Consultants
5.0
(11) · Business Services

3333 W Commercial Blvd

(954) 748-2800

4 people are looking at this business

Chemo International
5.0
(3) · Business Services

3550 NW 112th St

(305) 673-0659

3 people are looking at this business

Cyber Stitch
5.0
(8) · Business Services

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(954) 401-3815

2 people are looking at this business

Sunstate Cleaning Systems
5.0
(1) · Business Services

334 Las Palmas St

(561) 795-0095

3 people are looking at this business

Austin, Keith C - Coe Broberg & Austin
5.0
(11) · Business Services

223 Peruvian Ave

(561) 655-5166

3 people are looking at this business

Polo Wireless & Multi Services
5.0
(3) · Business Services

2915 Northlake Blvd

(561) 845-8001

7 people are looking at this business

About

Independence Title is a leading provider of title insurance and related real estate and mortgage industries. Since 2003 we've provided superior real estate and mortgage settlement services throughout the State of Florida. As agents for Old Republic National Title Insurance Company, we have the resources available to close any deal, anywhere and at any time. We pride ourselves in providing the best the industry has to offer in pricing, technology and customer service. Throughout our 9-year history, our conservative management philosophy has allowed us to grow and remain strong through the ups and downs of the market. Independence Title's financial strength provides the confidence our customer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
223 reviews
5184
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.9Google
  • 109 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regina Lee on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 06:27 AM
Dave Gonzalez is an incredible person and leader! I’ve worked and have known him for a long time. He is a great friend, mentor, dad, & leader. He has a heart of gold and lives with INTEGRITY.
Cryselda Lucombe on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 04:16 AM
As a Real Estate Investor / Realtor I have worked with many different Title Companies, and I can honestly say that there is no other like Independence Title. They are the best Title Company "PERIOD". Before I discovered Independence Title, I say discovered because I really thought I discovered a secret when I met Mr Marc Shomberg at an investors luncheon about four years ago. He was the easiest person to talk to and after a minute of engaging in conversation with Marc I saw how intelligent and knowledgeable and genuine he was, not only as a closing agent, but every aspect of the real estate business. I said to myself, "WOW!!! I JUST STRUCK GOLD". Since that day I have used their service ever...  more>>
Doron Nissim on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 03:21 AM
I can honestly say Independence title of south Florida is the best title company i have worked with!!
I have been investor for over 10 years and they are truly the best at what they do! Kevin and Marc are always there to help, give advice and make the transaction goes smoother.
i can say that big part of my success comes from having them on my side, THANK YOU INDEPENDENCE TITLE!!
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nicole Jones on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 09:07 AM
I have worked with Dave for years. He is reliable, hard working, and both a great peer and great person. Anyone who works with him should be confident that he will do anything to take care of them.
Jay Latif on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 07:59 AM
I can not say enough good things about Marc S. And Independence title and how easy he made the whole process of purchasing a home and closing on it. Thank you again and will recommend Marc and his team to everyone !!!
Vienna Whorley Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 05:38 AM
I have used Independence Title for a few years. Marc has been instrumental in closing my files and actually assisted me in saving a few deals. He is very responsive, professional and knowledgeable. As you are aware, the Buyer usually choose the title company. During the end of last year the Buyer chose the title company because I was the Listing agent. As a result, the title company (who I would LOVE to reveal), claimed they received a call from me AFTER closing, advising them to re-direct my Seller funds to a different account. Needless to say...my Seller did not receive their monies. The funds were wired to another account, the day before a holiday and the title company claimed it was not ...  more>>
Roger Lewis Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 05:22 AM
Mark did an EXCELLENT job in helping me close a tricky short sale deal. Thanks Mark!
Knyvett Lee on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 04:55 AM
Independence Title is the best in town! Ask for Marc Shomberg, he knows ALL!
Camilo Palacio on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 04:53 AM
I've done many closings at Independence Title and it has always been fast, smooth and easy. Kevin, Marc and their staff are experts at doing smooth transactions... However, I never thought Kevin would even help me SELL a property!!
Using his Closing Calculator App on my cell phone I was able to illustrate my buyer a clear and simple quote for their closing costs and make a decision on the spot.
Thank you Kevin, Marc and the entire crew for your hard work and for helping with my success in my real estate business!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.