Logo White
Watch Demo

Independence Title

Own this business?
5.0
221 reviews
|Business Services|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4700 Prospect Rd #115, Ste 115, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 335-9305

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

All Care Consultants
5.0
(11) · Business Services

3333 W Commercial Blvd

(954) 748-2800

1 person is looking at this business

Chemo International
5.0
(3) · Business Services

3550 NW 112th St

(305) 673-0659

1 person is looking at this business

Cyber Stitch
5.0
(8) · Business Services

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(954) 401-3815

1 person is looking at this business

Sunstate Cleaning Systems
5.0
(1) · Business Services

334 Las Palmas St

(561) 795-0095

1 person is looking at this business

Empire Pest Defense
5.0
(4) · Business Services

8954 Alexandra Cir

(561) 798-7216

1 person is looking at this business

Austin, Keith C - Coe Broberg & Austin
5.0
(11) · Business Services

223 Peruvian Ave

(561) 655-5166

1 person is looking at this business

About

Independence Title is a leading provider of title insurance and related real estate and mortgage industries. Since 2003 we've provided superior real estate and mortgage settlement services throughout the State of Florida. As agents for Old Republic National Title Insurance Company, we have the resources available to close any deal, anywhere and at any time. We pride ourselves in providing the best the industry has to offer in pricing, technology and customer service. Throughout our 9-year history, our conservative management philosophy has allowed us to grow and remain strong through the ups and downs of the market. Independence Title's financial strength provides the confidence our customer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
221 reviews
5182
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.9Google
  • 109 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Yale on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 11:16 AM
Very professional and on top of their game! Thank you!!
Betty Hatton Piazza on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 09:50 AM
Independence Title is one of the most professional companies I have ever dealt with. They are thorough, quick and very courteous. I had a very difficult short sale and they were by my side the entire time. Well done Marc and team! Thank you for everything!
Laurie Gunn McEnroe on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 08:23 AM
I have known David Gonzalez for many years and have confidence in his integrity and professional abilities to handle your title needs. I would recommend him to anyone looking for knowledgeable, friendly service that you can count on. Call him, you will not be disappointed.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bryan Bumgarner on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 04:53 AM
David Gonzalez is one of the most personable, genuine people out there. He is a great leader who loves to put others before himself and go the extra mile!!
Andres Quesada on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 03:08 AM
Dave is an amazing leader. I have known him for years and his dedication to guest service and satisfaction is par none. In addition, his people skills are extraordinary, regardless of the obstacles or tasks at hand, I want him in my team and so do you!!!
Sergio A. Castrillo on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 09:15 AM
Many title companies in this business claim to be great, but not many are great like this. Independence Title is a real estate Investor friendly and extremely knowledgable title company. They always go the extra mile and are a class act. They have been in my business model for more than 5 years and they NEVER disappointment.
Harry Diamond on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 07:04 AM
6 years ago I had worked with other title companies and ALWAYS had to watch my back more than usual. I switched to Independence title and had never had to watch my back again. The Independence TEAM is second to none. Have never gone anywhere else since. They go above and beyond whenever the situation demands even though they are not required to do so. They make my life so much easier and working with them is such a pleasure.
Paul Regan on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 06:07 AM
More important than being a good title company, Kevin goes out of his way to do good things for those in the community that are in need. Last year the event benefited a child with cancer. This year it benefited Children in Distress. Is he a good title company? Yes. More important, he gives back to those in need.
John Marino on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 01:02 AM
Great Title company highly recommend ! Special thanks to David Gonzalez Amazing leader always there to answer any questions when called upon !Great job on coming through with a sea wall company to get me a second opinion to safe the deal !!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.