Logo White
Watch Demo

Independence Title

Own this business?
5.0
216 reviews
|Business Services|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4700 Prospect Rd #115, Ste 115, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 335-9305

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

All Care Consultants
5.0
(11) · Business Services

3333 W Commercial Blvd

(954) 748-2800

1 person is looking at this business

Chemo International
5.0
(3) · Business Services

3550 NW 112th St

(305) 673-0659

1 person is looking at this business

Cyber Stitch
5.0
(8) · Business Services

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(954) 401-3815
Sunstate Cleaning Systems
5.0
(1) · Business Services

334 Las Palmas St

(561) 795-0095

1 person is looking at this business

Empire Pest Defense
5.0
(4) · Business Services

8954 Alexandra Cir

(561) 798-7216

1 person is looking at this business

Austin, Keith C - Coe Broberg & Austin
5.0
(11) · Business Services

223 Peruvian Ave

(561) 655-5166

About

Independence Title is a leading provider of title insurance and related real estate and mortgage industries. Since 2003 we've provided superior real estate and mortgage settlement services throughout the State of Florida. As agents for Old Republic National Title Insurance Company, we have the resources available to close any deal, anywhere and at any time. We pride ourselves in providing the best the industry has to offer in pricing, technology and customer service. Throughout our 9-year history, our conservative management philosophy has allowed us to grow and remain strong through the ups and downs of the market. Independence Title's financial strength provides the confidence our customer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
216 reviews
5179
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.9Google
  • 107 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Palma on Facebook

2 months ago

10/17/2019, 12:38 PM
Responsive & professional
Reinaldo Lopez on Facebook

2 months ago

09/28/2019, 09:50 AM
Great people to work and investor friendly, a pleasure working with them.
Doll Thompson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:25 AM
I attended a seminar and it was absolutely the best I’ve ever been to. I can’t thank them enough for all of the useful information and tips.
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
If you have the opportunity to attend one of his events. Make sure you go get the gems...
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mike Biggie on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 09:19 AM
Always professional. Always growing and looking to help you grow your business. Nobody does promotion and social media better than Independence Title. Kevin And his staff are always looking to support a charity or group or individual when they really need it.
Lea Rubin on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 04:51 AM
The best Title Co. Fast knowledgeable and great service. Always there to solve problems. Love working with Independence Title.
Mark Tracy on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 12:00 PM
very knowledgeable and helpful to help keep you out of trouble
Allan Gotkin on Facebook

5 months ago

07/14/2019, 07:46 AM
brandi at independence title is awesome she was very helpful at all stages and made closing simple and easy . I would highly recommend this company to anybody and everybody
Wes Eaves on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 06:11 AM
Thank you to Marc and Independence Title for a smooth closing for our sellers...highly recommend!
Natalie Palyvoda on Facebook

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 07:56 AM
We are very grateful to Amber Lynch, Title Agent & Closer, with Independence Title, for her hard work and outstanding assistance to my buyer with his first home purchase. Amber covered all the details with great care and patience, as my buyer was in the process of relocating, and out of town working with a tight work schedule. As a buyers’ agent, I can say that Amber assisted us in many ways to ensure a smooth transaction, and always keeping us up to date on all the details. Amber also made special provisions for my buyer by coming out to us for an early morning closing at our Property Matter’s office in Boca. Thank you again Amber, we all really appreciate it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.