Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Blood Tattoos and Rock & Roll

Own this business?
5.0
221 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2005 E Carson St #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 481-3380

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Lionheart Tattoo
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
221 reviews
5202
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 77 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Paige Lamb on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:53 AM
Justin Tutich on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 01:27 AM
Just had more done to my arm which will be a sleeve. Justun is an amazing artist! Couldnt be happier with my experiance. Oh and max is pretty rad too. Cant wait to get more added. I highly recommend anyone who wants a damn fine tatto to head to In The Blood tattoo
Julie Giampa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 03:29 AM
I got my first tattoo on December 29th Judah did it. It's awesome I can't wait to have him do my next one. Great place great people. Thank you Judah
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Hannah Bush on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:17 AM
Awesome place, reasonably priced, talented artists, highly recommend it!
Jacob Zuick on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 03:26 AM
im here now getting my tattoo great guys, work/detailing and friendly definetly coming back for more!!
Amber Lizzy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 03:32 AM
Judah was nothing but friendly and very accommodating! Also, the receptionist was very pleasant as well and helped us with scheduling. I've come here for all my tattoos and they always do excellent work.
Danielle Lattimer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:28 AM
Jenna O'Connor on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2016, 02:06 AM
Judah did my first tattoo and I couldn't be happier with the outcome! Wouldn't change a thing!
Derèk Andrew on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 05:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.