Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Blood Tattoos and Rock & Roll

Own this business?
5.0
242 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2005 E Carson St #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 481-3380

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Lionheart Tattoo
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778

1 person is looking at this business

Pittsburgh Tattoo Company
5.0
(184) · Tattoo

103 Smithfield St

(412) 201-9075

14 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
242 reviews
5218
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 144 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 88 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Welsh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 04:33 AM
Kimberly A. Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:02 AM
amazing place, clean professional and very talented.
Karen Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 02:24 AM
Absolutely the best. Thank you Michael.... Can't wait to go back...
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Emily Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 03:05 AM
My husband surprised me a couple years ago with an appointment for my first tattoo. Is was a great experience. I loved that Christian music was playing. It's helped me stay calm. Great way to get a tattoo and spread the love of Christ.
Duffy Steere on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 02:40 AM
All around Great shop. Easy to deal with, every one was friendly and helpful. Judah did awesome work. I will recommend this place in a heartbeat.
Taylor Paige Lamb on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:53 AM
Justin Tutich on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 01:27 AM
Just had more done to my arm which will be a sleeve. Justun is an amazing artist! Couldnt be happier with my experiance. Oh and max is pretty rad too. Cant wait to get more added. I highly recommend anyone who wants a damn fine tatto to head to In The Blood tattoo
Julie Giampa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 03:29 AM
I got my first tattoo on December 29th Judah did it. It's awesome I can't wait to have him do my next one. Great place great people. Thank you Judah
Hannah Bush on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:17 AM
Awesome place, reasonably priced, talented artists, highly recommend it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.