Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Blood Tattoos and Rock & Roll

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
232 reviews
|Tattoo|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2005 E Carson St #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 481-3380

http://www.inthebloodtattoo.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778
5.0
(140) · Tattoo

103 Smithfield St

(412) 201-9075

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
232 reviews
5209
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 98 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2017, 03:05 AM
My husband surprised me a couple years ago with an appointment for my first tattoo. Is was a great experience. I loved that Christian music was playing. It's helped me stay calm. Great way to get a tattoo and spread the love of Christ.
Duffy Steere on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2017, 02:40 AM
All around Great shop. Easy to deal with, every one was friendly and helpful. Judah did awesome work. I will recommend this place in a heartbeat.
Justin Tutich on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 01:27 AM
Just had more done to my arm which will be a sleeve. Justun is an amazing artist! Couldnt be happier with my experiance. Oh and max is pretty rad too. Cant wait to get more added. I highly recommend anyone who wants a damn fine tatto to head to In The Blood tattoo
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Julie Giampa on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2017, 03:29 AM
I got my first tattoo on December 29th Judah did it. It's awesome I can't wait to have him do my next one. Great place great people. Thank you Judah
Hannah Bush on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:17 AM
Awesome place, reasonably priced, talented artists, highly recommend it!
Jacob Zuick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 03:26 AM
im here now getting my tattoo great guys, work/detailing and friendly definetly coming back for more!!
Amber Lizzy on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 03:32 AM
Judah was nothing but friendly and very accommodating! Also, the receptionist was very pleasant as well and helped us with scheduling. I've come here for all my tattoos and they always do excellent work.
Jenna O'Connor on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2016, 02:06 AM
Judah did my first tattoo and I couldn't be happier with the outcome! Wouldn't change a thing!
Maggie Isacco on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2016, 03:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.