Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Blood Tattoos and Rock & Roll

Own this business?
5.0
221 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2005 E Carson St #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 481-3380

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Lionheart Tattoo
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
221 reviews
5202
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 77 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larkins Keith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 01:40 AM
love the place and the people that work there they do amazing ink and work
Jamie Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 03:24 AM
Clean shop, great people, even better tattoos!
Will go back again and again.
Becki Campanaro on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:15 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Essence Kanya on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 03:06 AM
Very clean! Nice friendly staff! Definitely recommend! Thank you Mike!
Jamie Black on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 03:58 AM
Mike is amazing! Such a gentle touch and very calming!
Eden Gonano on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 01:41 AM
Thank you Judah for the awesome experience and the awesome tattoo today. Super nice guy, extremely professional, and very talented artist. I will be back soon to get some more ink.
Lisa Falk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:28 AM
I got my very first (and so far only) tattoo here and had a wonderful experience. The shop crew made me feel really comfortable and Justun was so easy to work with. He was really gentle and super efficient! The shop is very clean and the tattoo artists are really talented. Will absolutely be going back for more tattoos here!
Matthew King on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 02:16 AM
Great shop Mike excels at awesome tats quick and reasonable prices. Last six months I got two sleeves and ribs tatted by him. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Kelsey Rodgers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:06 AM
The only tattoo shop I go to! This place is so clean and welcoming. All the artists are super friendly and make you feel comfortable throughout your visit. They carry a good conversation with you and keep you in the loop of how the tattoo is coming along. They are always happy to answer any questions you have and I never feel like they are rushing their work even when the shop is busy. Mike is my favorite but I've gone with friends here who had other artists do their tattoos and they love this shop as well!! Also the receptionist is so sweet which makes for a fantastic experience from the very beginning to the very end. If you're currently browsing "the best tattoo shops in Pittsburgh" (like...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.