Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Blood Tattoos and Rock & Roll

Own this business?
5.0
222 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2005 E Carson St #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 481-3380

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Lionheart Tattoo
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
222 reviews
5202
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LeRoy Moss on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:03 AM
Leah Pacini Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:56 AM
Netta Boo Whitman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:21 AM
My experience was very pleasant. Judah was very nice and I love his work. I will be returning�
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Crystal Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 03:04 AM
Sean Welsh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 04:33 AM
Kimberly A. Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:02 AM
amazing place, clean professional and very talented.
Karen Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 02:24 AM
Absolutely the best. Thank you Michael.... Can't wait to go back...
Emily Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 03:05 AM
My husband surprised me a couple years ago with an appointment for my first tattoo. Is was a great experience. I loved that Christian music was playing. It's helped me stay calm. Great way to get a tattoo and spread the love of Christ.
Duffy Steere on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 02:40 AM
All around Great shop. Easy to deal with, every one was friendly and helpful. Judah did awesome work. I will recommend this place in a heartbeat.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.