Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Blood Tattoos and Rock & Roll

Own this business?
5.0
224 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2005 E Carson St #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 481-3380

http://www.inthebloodtattoo.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778
5.0
(138) · Tattoo

103 Smithfield St

(412) 201-9075

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
224 reviews
5202
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 91 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Falk on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:28 AM
I got my very first (and so far only) tattoo here and had a wonderful experience. The shop crew made me feel really comfortable and Justun was so easy to work with. He was really gentle and super efficient! The shop is very clean and the tattoo artists are really talented. Will absolutely be going back for more tattoos here!
Kelsey Rodgers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:06 AM
The only tattoo shop I go to! This place is so clean and welcoming. All the artists are super friendly and make you feel comfortable throughout your visit. They carry a good conversation with you and keep you in the loop of how the tattoo is coming along. They are always happy to answer any questions you have and I never feel like they are rushing their work even when the shop is busy. Mike is my favorite but I've gone with friends here who had other artists do their tattoos and they love this shop as well!! Also the receptionist is so sweet which makes for a fantastic experience from the very beginning to the very end. If you're currently browsing "the best tattoo shops in Pittsburgh" (like I did) look no further because you found it!
Dale Thomaz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 04:26 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Netta Boo Whitman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:21 AM
My experience was very pleasant. Judah was very nice and I love his work. I will be returning�
Crystal Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 03:04 AM
Sean Welsh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 04:33 AM
Kimberly A. Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:02 AM
amazing place, clean professional and very talented.
Karen Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 02:24 AM
Absolutely the best. Thank you Michael.... Can't wait to go back...
Emily Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 03:05 AM
My husband surprised me a couple years ago with an appointment for my first tattoo. Is was a great experience. I loved that Christian music was playing. It's helped me stay calm. Great way to get a tattoo and spread the love of Christ.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.