Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Blood Tattoos and Rock & Roll

Own this business?
5.0
222 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2005 E Carson St #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 481-3380

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Lionheart Tattoo
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
222 reviews
5202
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nichole Brazelton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 03:33 AM
Stephanie Lynn Schagrin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:00 AM
Nicole Louie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 04:45 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tabi May on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 03:56 AM
Theresa Beesley-Swierski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:04 AM
Justun was beyond professional and the shop was extremely clean. Justun was very patient with us as this tattoo was an emotional sentiment for us. My sister and I wanted to get butterfly's in remembrance of our sister we lost to breast cancer earlier this year. Our mom, last moment, decided to get her first tattoo and get a butterfly with us. He was so kind as to fit her in last minute and we truly appreciate it! Thank you Justun for helping us with this part of our journey ��
Erin Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 02:57 AM
Sara Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 02:26 AM
Just got another amazing piece from Judah. Clean, reasonably priced, comfortable shop. Highly recommend all the time. #madetolast
Tim Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 01:17 AM
Always love getting a tattoo here!! Justun is not heavy-handed so he’s not digging into the bone when tattooing people. The shop itself is always spotless & sanitary & the staff is always friendly whether stopping in to say hi or to actually get a tattoo. I do my best to get a tattoo here when in the area!
Preston Hart Snowden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 04:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.