Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Blood Tattoos and Rock & Roll

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
231 reviews
|Tattoo|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2005 E Carson St #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 481-3380

http://www.inthebloodtattoo.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778
5.0
(140) · Tattoo

103 Smithfield St

(412) 201-9075

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
231 reviews
5208
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 97 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Belkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 04:15 AM
The place was spotless the staff are polite. Justin was amazing -He was really gentle and did great work. I’m so pleased with my tattoo
Alivia Kaufman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:24 AM
I had a really great experience getting tattooed by Mike. I told him the idea ive wanted for few years and he drew it exactly how I wanted! Everyone was very nice and made you feel comfortable! I'll deff be going back for more ink :)
Christie Kaintz Hagerty on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:56 AM
What a great place to get my first tattoo--Justun was wonderful! I will definitely be back for more! Thank you Justun for making my first experience so great!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Nichole Brazelton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 03:33 AM
Stephanie Lynn Schagrin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:00 AM
Nicole Louie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 04:45 AM
Tabi May on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 03:56 AM
Theresa Beesley-Swierski on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:04 AM
Justun was beyond professional and the shop was extremely clean. Justun was very patient with us as this tattoo was an emotional sentiment for us. My sister and I wanted to get butterfly's in remembrance of our sister we lost to breast cancer earlier this year. Our mom, last moment, decided to get her first tattoo and get a butterfly with us. He was so kind as to fit her in last minute and we truly appreciate it! Thank you Justun for helping us with this part of our journey ��
Erin Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 02:57 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.