Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Blood Tattoos and Rock & Roll

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
232 reviews
|Tattoo|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2005 E Carson St #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 481-3380

http://www.inthebloodtattoo.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778
5.0
(140) · Tattoo

103 Smithfield St

(412) 201-9075

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
232 reviews
5209
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 98 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Hoegg on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 01:41 AM
I’ve been going to Justin for years, I won’t let anyone else tattoo me. He always takes my ideas and references and makes them come alive as amazing pieces of art. I’ve never been anything short of amazed at the end result of his work. The shop is always clean and everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Justun really makes you feel comfortable and welcome in his chair. There’s never any dead air, every time I return we catch up almost like old friends. Very reasonably priced clean and classic tattoos. If you’re even considering getting a tattoo don’t look any further, this shop will be your home for every piece you get. His work will last for years to come.
Jill Lapponese on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:50 AM
Mike was amazing during the whole process. High quality work in a very timely manner. He is very attentive to the customer during the process. The final product for the tattoos are INCREDIBLE to say the least. Everyone should stop by this place!
Jay Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 03:48 AM
Justun is incredible...extremely talented and a great person to deal with...entire staff A+
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Taylor Zarewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 05:22 AM
Mike does an absolute great job. I've had several tattoos done by different people over the years and Mike has been by the far the best. Highly recommend.
Jill DeWitt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:51 AM
Mike did an amazing job on my sons first tattoo. Clean, friendly and followed the “Mom’s” request. We gave him an inspiration and he took off with it! Could not be happier.
Thomas Guy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 05:12 AM
Just finished up with Justun. Real cool guy. Great work. Definitely recommend.
Mike Laux on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 04:44 AM
Got my first tattoo from Justin. He did an amazing job of keeping me relaxed while working quickly. The entire staff is polite, professional and friendly. The thing that most impressed me what their artistic input to ensure that the piece I got would last over time and didn't just do what I initially wanted because it wouldn't hold up with the sizing. This will be the only place I will be getting tattooed from now on. Extremely impressed with the shop making the tattooing process as painless as possible.
Jen Andrews Croessmann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 02:50 AM
What a great experience! My sisters and I each wanted a different tattoo. They took the time to make sure each of us were happy with the design, tweaked what we asked for and gave guidance on what was needed or best. Justin was so calming through the tattoo process, and his steady hand was quick with such precision and expertise. All three of us are thrilled with the results, and are so happy to have found such an amazing place.
Michelle Flaherty on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:03 AM
Mike did my first tattoo ever, I was a nervous wreck. He calmed me down and did an amazing job, and was very quick!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.