Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Blood Tattoos and Rock & Roll

Own this business?
5.0
242 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2005 E Carson St #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 481-3380

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Lionheart Tattoo
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778

1 person is looking at this business

Pittsburgh Tattoo Company
5.0
(184) · Tattoo

103 Smithfield St

(412) 201-9075

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
242 reviews
5218
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 144 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 88 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Lapponese on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 00:50 AM
Mike was amazing during the whole process. High quality work in a very timely manner. He is very attentive to the customer during the process. The final product for the tattoos are INCREDIBLE to say the least. Everyone should stop by this place!
Jay Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 03:48 AM
Justun is incredible...extremely talented and a great person to deal with...entire staff A+
Taylor Zarewicz on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 05:22 AM
Mike does an absolute great job. I've had several tattoos done by different people over the years and Mike has been by the far the best. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jill DeWitt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:51 AM
Mike did an amazing job on my sons first tattoo. Clean, friendly and followed the “Mom’s” request. We gave him an inspiration and he took off with it! Could not be happier.
Thomas Guy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 05:12 AM
Just finished up with Justun. Real cool guy. Great work. Definitely recommend.
Mike Laux on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 04:44 AM
Got my first tattoo from Justin. He did an amazing job of keeping me relaxed while working quickly. The entire staff is polite, professional and friendly. The thing that most impressed me what their artistic input to ensure that the piece I got would last over time and didn't just do what I initially wanted because it wouldn't hold up with the sizing. This will be the only place I will be getting tattooed from now on. Extremely impressed with the shop making the tattooing process as painless as possible.
Jen Andrews Croessmann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 02:50 AM
What a great experience! My sisters and I each wanted a different tattoo. They took the time to make sure each of us were happy with the design, tweaked what we asked for and gave guidance on what was needed or best. Justin was so calming through the tattoo process, and his steady hand was quick with such precision and expertise. All three of us are thrilled with the results, and are so happy to have found such an amazing place.
Michelle Flaherty on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:03 AM
Mike did my first tattoo ever, I was a nervous wreck. He calmed me down and did an amazing job, and was very quick!
Connie Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:30 AM
I don't live in Pittsburgh, or PA in general, but during a visit I got a tattoo that represented me and my son with autism. The shop paid attention to detail for the piece and it was done cleanly and timely. Justun was awesome! I'm so glad I chose here for such a meaningful tattoo.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.