Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Blood Tattoos and Rock & Roll

Own this business?
5.0
221 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2005 E Carson St #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 481-3380

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Lionheart Tattoo
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
221 reviews
5202
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 77 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill DeWitt on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 02:51 AM
Mike did an amazing job on my sons first tattoo. Clean, friendly and followed the “Mom’s” request. We gave him an inspiration and he took off with it! Could not be happier.
Thomas Guy on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 05:12 AM
Just finished up with Justun. Real cool guy. Great work. Definitely recommend.
Mike Laux on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 04:44 AM
Got my first tattoo from Justin. He did an amazing job of keeping me relaxed while working quickly. The entire staff is polite, professional and friendly. The thing that most impressed me what their artistic input to ensure that the piece I got would last over time and didn't just do what I initially wanted because it wouldn't hold up with the sizing. This will be the only place I will be getting tattooed from now on. Extremely impressed with the shop making the tattooing process as painless as possible.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jen Andrews Croessmann on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 02:50 AM
What a great experience! My sisters and I each wanted a different tattoo. They took the time to make sure each of us were happy with the design, tweaked what we asked for and gave guidance on what was needed or best. Justin was so calming through the tattoo process, and his steady hand was quick with such precision and expertise. All three of us are thrilled with the results, and are so happy to have found such an amazing place.
Michelle Flaherty on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:03 AM
Mike did my first tattoo ever, I was a nervous wreck. He calmed me down and did an amazing job, and was very quick!
Connie Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:30 AM
I don't live in Pittsburgh, or PA in general, but during a visit I got a tattoo that represented me and my son with autism. The shop paid attention to detail for the piece and it was done cleanly and timely. Justun was awesome! I'm so glad I chose here for such a meaningful tattoo.
Beverly Belkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 04:15 AM
The place was spotless the staff are polite. Justin was amazing -He was really gentle and did great work. I’m so pleased with my tattoo
Alivia Kaufman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:24 AM
I had a really great experience getting tattooed by Mike. I told him the idea ive wanted for few years and he drew it exactly how I wanted! Everyone was very nice and made you feel comfortable! I'll deff be going back for more ink :)
Christie Kaintz Hagerty on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:56 AM
What a great place to get my first tattoo--Justun was wonderful! I will definitely be back for more! Thank you Justun for making my first experience so great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.