Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Blood Tattoos and Rock & Roll

Own this business?
5.0
221 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2005 E Carson St #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 481-3380

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Lionheart Tattoo
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
221 reviews
5202
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 77 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Msm BA on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 01:39 AM
Absolutely amazing and love the work!
Justin Mazurek on Facebook

3 months ago

08/02/2019, 12:50 PM
justun is awesome. all of his work has been top notch. highly recommend
Kayla Turkovich on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 16:51 PM
The absolute best experience for getting my first tattoo. Mike was so patient and accommodating; he truly eased all of my concerns. In addition to his professionalism, he did amazing work. Highly recommend Mike and In the Blood to anyone to anyone considering getting work done.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dana Lynn on Facebook

4 months ago

06/22/2019, 03:47 AM
Professional, nice, and willing to answer any questions. Made me feel comfortable.
Bryan Hoegg on Facebook

4 months ago

06/22/2019, 01:41 AM
I’ve been going to Justin for years, I won’t let anyone else tattoo me. He always takes my ideas and references and makes them come alive as amazing pieces of art. I’ve never been anything short of amazed at the end result of his work. The shop is always clean and everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Justun really makes you feel comfortable and welcome in his chair. There’s never any dead air, every time I return we catch up almost like old friends. Very reasonably priced clean and classic tattoos. If you’re even considering getting a tattoo don’t look any further, this shop will be your home for every piece you get. His work will last for years to come.
Lisa Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

01/15/2019, 03:01 AM
They were able to make one of my cheap/poorly done, 11-year-old tattoos into something -absolutely- amazing! It's like having a brand new tattoo! Their linework was incredibly clean, especially considering how nervous/jumpy I was at times, and their use of color in my tattoo was fantastic. I would have never thought that I could have had this nice of a tattoo without a complete cover-up up done! Out of all of the times I've been here myself or with friends, the shop has always been very clean, and the staff were always incredibly polite and professional. Justun also made me feel incredibly at-ease during my last session. I wouldn't go or recommend anywhere else! Check this place out if you h...  more>>
Jill Lapponese on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2018, 00:50 AM
Mike was amazing during the whole process. High quality work in a very timely manner. He is very attentive to the customer during the process. The final product for the tattoos are INCREDIBLE to say the least. Everyone should stop by this place!
Jay Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 03:48 AM
Justun is incredible...extremely talented and a great person to deal with...entire staff A+
Taylor Zarewicz on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 05:22 AM
Mike does an absolute great job. I've had several tattoos done by different people over the years and Mike has been by the far the best. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.