Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Blood Tattoos and Rock & Roll

Own this business?
5.0
224 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2005 E Carson St #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 481-3380

http://www.inthebloodtattoo.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778
5.0
(138) · Tattoo

103 Smithfield St

(412) 201-9075

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
224 reviews
5202
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 91 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lydia Swanson on Facebook

9 days ago

07/03/2020, 02:03 AM
It’s always a great time getting a tattoo here. Mike does such amazing work & is a really good dude too! Definitely won’t be going anywhere else for tattoos but here!
Johnny M GoodRider on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:22 AM
Constance Miller on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:22 AM
I don't live in Pittsburgh, or PA in general, but during a visit I got a tattoo that represented me and my son with autism. The shop paid attention to detail for the piece and it was done cleanly and timely. Justun was awesome! I'm so glad I chose here for such a meaningful tattoo.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Renea Lili on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:22 AM
love the work! mike is great!
Ashley Lynn on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 17:05 PM
Mike was amazing and fit me in quickly. Both tattoos I got that day mean so much to me and he did such a great job. I highly recommend going to see him.
Duane Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2019, 12:25 PM
Great experience, Mike was super chill and easy to work with. Going back for sure.
Kara Msm BA on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 01:39 AM
Absolutely amazing and love the work!
Justin Mazurek on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 12:50 PM
justun is awesome. all of his work has been top notch. highly recommend
Bryan Hoegg on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 01:41 AM
I’ve been going to Justin for years, I won’t let anyone else tattoo me. He always takes my ideas and references and makes them come alive as amazing pieces of art. I’ve never been anything short of amazed at the end result of his work. The shop is always clean and everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Justun really makes you feel comfortable and welcome in his chair. There’s never any dead air, every time I return we catch up almost like old friends. Very reasonably priced clean and classic tattoos. If you’re even considering getting a tattoo don’t look any further, this shop will be your home for every piece you get. His work will last for years to come.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.