Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Blood Tattoos and Rock & Roll

Own this business?
5.0
227 reviews
|Tattoo|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2005 E Carson St #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 481-3380

http://www.inthebloodtattoo.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778
5.0
(138) · Tattoo

103 Smithfield St

(412) 201-9075

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
227 reviews
5204
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 93 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc Tompkins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2016, 04:57 AM
Jason Sims on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2016, 01:48 AM
Been going to ITB for years. Crazy talented artists, I love it. Extremely professional, clean, and welcoming. I'd recommend them to anyone, and have.
Jay Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 03:11 AM
Another great experience at in the blood...Justun once again went above and beyond my expectations...he took my simple design and made it into an incredible piece...can't wait til the next one...thanks Justun on a job well done!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Sheila Beadle Jacobs on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 03:47 AM
We had an amazing experience at "In The Blood Tattoo" Justin - the owner is so kind & excellent at what he does ....and so is Doug!!! We will be going back!!!
Taylor Staub on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2016, 03:10 AM
Angelica Rosenberger on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2016, 04:52 AM
Ann Anthony on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 02:24 AM
Malinda Christine Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2016, 03:42 AM
I got my first tattoo today done by Justun. I am impressed and happy with his work. He listened to what I wanted and gave me a special piece. If I get any other tattoos, I will definitely be returning here.
Dana Rae on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 02:21 AM
I highly recommend In the Blood Tattoo! Justun is amazing. Did exactly what I asked and exceeded my expectations. Super clean. Friendly staff. Will go back to Justun for future tattoos for sure!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.