Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illinois Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60707

7800 W. North Ave, Elmwood Park, IL, 60707, Chicago, IL 60707

(708) 452-6655

https://illinoisimplantdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
5.0
(530) · Dentists

25 E Washington St # 302a

(312) 372-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Dental

1200 Shermer Rd # 314

(847) 509-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

7041 W Higgins Ave

(773) 763-1806
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

6333 26th St

(708) 484-8882
About

Our business specialize in. Dental Implant Surgery and Prosthetics. Crown and Bridge full mouth reconstruction. Cosmetic dentistry .Vivaneers , Veneer's and Invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 169 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 09:49 AM
Always a pleasure
Diane N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 15:11 PM
felt like we were at home
Latina K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 16:46 PM
I've been a patient for over 20 years. Dr. Joe and RoseAnn are always wonderful.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Patrick M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:31 AM
Who ever says they enjoy going to the Dentist? Well, I have been a patient of Dr. Joe Orrico for well over 30 years! The level of care is superb, Kim and all the office staff are top notch and Rosann is an extraordinary Dental Hygienist. These are the reasons that I recommend Illinois Implant Dentistry with the highest rating.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 15:02 PM
For more than 20 years I've been coming here and these are people I trust with my entire family.
Marianne G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:38 AM
Dr Joe and Stacey are great!! My cracked tooth looks amazing!!
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 07:19 AM
Dr. Joe was makes you comfortable, and the anxiety goes out the window. He and his staff are very reliable and do a great job. Thank you Carol Delia.
Inese S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 20:09 PM
Would highly recommend Dr joe Orrico - has been my dentist forever! Have lived in Tinley Park over 40 years but have always followed Dr. Joe for his quality work and compassion! His staff is also knowledgeable and very compassionate!
Draga B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 14:44 PM
Been going to dr joe for a long time . Great staff love all the girls professional yet personable . Dr joe is the best ! Honest and does great work keeps up his education for the newest techniques honestly never have had a bad experience here
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.