Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illinois Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60707

7800 W. North Ave, Elmwood Park, IL, 60707, Chicago, IL 60707

(708) 452-6655

https://illinoisimplantdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(530) · Dentists

25 E Washington St # 302a

(312) 372-4844
5.0
(171) · Dental

1200 Shermer Rd # 314

(847) 509-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

7041 W Higgins Ave

(773) 763-1806
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6333 26th St

(708) 484-8882
About

Our business specialize in. Dental Implant Surgery and Prosthetics. Crown and Bridge full mouth reconstruction. Cosmetic dentistry .Vivaneers , Veneer's and Invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 169 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 01:24 AM
awesome staff and Dr. Joe is very nice
Mikki Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:31 AM
I had all four of my wisdom teeth pulled today. Dr. Joe and Stacy his assistant was amazing. i have really bad panic attacks. Dr Joe and Stacy made it really easy for me. thanks for making my experience smooth.
Lucille L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 04:12 AM
I have been a customer at this dentist office for about 30 years. Best dentist ever. Friendly, knowledgeable staff also. Make an appointment, you will not be disappointed
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Mary L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 04:05 AM
Roseanne Gives the best cleaning ever.
Maria C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 02:46 AM
If you're looking for excellent dental work, from cleanings to implants, this is the place. If you're like me, and prefer going to practices where there isn't constant staff turnover, this is the place. You're greeted by name by someone you've seen before, not by yet another new person whom you'll never see again. I like a place where the people are professional and friendly, calm and warm. And did I mention the fees are reasonable? I feel fortunate to have met Dr. Orrico and his crew when I needed a second opinion on some major dental work. I had such a great consultation, I decided to switch the very next day, and have never regretted it!
Kathleen P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 01:42 AM
I have been a patient for almost 30 years and everyone here is always caring and thoughtful and my last visit was just as I have come to expect.....dear doctor and all of his lovely staff! Thank you...
Donna F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 06:50 AM
Always very good
Keith K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 10:07 AM
Roseann is always very thorough and are all of the rest of the staff when I need to be treated by Doc Joe.
Pat K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 13:42 PM
Came for annual check up, discovered really bad infection and had tooth extracted immediately, no waiting, handled right away. God Bless Dr. Joe.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.