Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illinois Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60707

7800 W. North Ave, Elmwood Park, IL, 60707, Chicago, IL 60707

(708) 452-6655

https://illinoisimplantdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
5.0
(530) · Dentists

25 E Washington St # 302a

(312) 372-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Dental

1200 Shermer Rd # 314

(847) 509-9700
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7041 W Higgins Ave

(773) 763-1806
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6333 26th St

(708) 484-8882

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our business specialize in. Dental Implant Surgery and Prosthetics. Crown and Bridge full mouth reconstruction. Cosmetic dentistry .Vivaneers , Veneer's and Invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 169 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 02:03 AM
Usual great job.
Joseph C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 10:16 AM
Had a cavity tooth crack night before needed a Crown done got there at 4pm left at 7pm. Joe Orrico and his staff our the best!
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 11:20 AM
Roseann, Dr. Joe and staff are wonderful.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Brian H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 01:05 AM
Great job!
Peggy W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 08:25 AM
Dr. Orrico is a very caring and professional dentist. His staff is very helpful and considerate.
Scot A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 09:15 AM
I have been coming here for years. Always treated professionally and personally. I had a question regarding my two-year-old granddaughter. Kim and dr. Joe gave me the information I needed within 24 hours. This was above and beyond the scope of a dentist but the scope of a caregiver
Eugene F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 05:40 AM
Stacey was awesome as always Dr Joe is honest and a great Dentist. Kim explains all your payments options. Great service. Been going there since 1983
Janet F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 05:06 AM
I have been a patient Dr. Joe's for many years and called the day before to make an appointment due to a terrible toothache. Kim, the office mgr. told me to come in the next day. She is always accommodating and gets you in asap! I was only expecting a cavity, but it was a very old (20+ years) root canal gone bad with a fracture which had to be extracted. I was extremely upset and anxious. I can only thank Dr. Joe for his patience, gentle care and calm demeanor which helped me calm down and get through this situation. Painless extraction, too! Stacey, his assistant is fantastic! During the procedure she tells you step by step what is going to happen next and asks if everything is ok. She even has stress balls which I find very helpful! A happy and satisfied patient for many years! Thank you all for your special care given to me each time I have an appointment!
Carmen T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 05:39 AM
Dr. Joe, Roseanne and his staff are awesome! They are always respectful, professional, and treat you like family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.